THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,634 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
May 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -Places You Have Come To Fear The Most CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
Places You Have Come To Fear The Most CD

dashboard is soo emo, this record will make you shed a lot of tears......i love it baby<333

www.strandedyouth.org

-joshua

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
May 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Under A Dying Sun -Hangman's Day (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Under A Dying Sun
Hangman's Day (Limited Edition) CD

This is the best record you will ever buy in your entire lifetime, they are one of the best sounding bands around. Slow emo, plus screaming = fun for the whole family..

BUY THIS NOW!

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Apr 6 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Over My Dead Body -No Runners CD
Click for more info

Over My Dead Body
No Runners CD

One of the best straight-edge records I own... I love these guys. The cover of "God Save the Queen" was mighty funny, you \have\ to check these guys out.

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Dec 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Youth Of Today -We're Not In This Alone CD
Click for more info

Youth Of Today
We're Not In This Alone CD

sXe for life. these guys are really great, if you don't have any of their lp's get this. :-) word. 

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Nov 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bigwig -Invitation To Tragedy CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Invitation To Tragedy CD

big wig is one of the best bands around today. [well thats my opinion].. i hope you enjoy this LP if you do buy it, you wont be sorry.

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Nov 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Throwdown -Drive Me Dead CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
Drive Me Dead CD

throwdown is one of the best straight-edge hardcore bands around. awesome lyrics make this cd one of the best cd's out of my "collection". truely great.

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Jun 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jimmy Eat World -Singles CD
Click for more info

Jimmy Eat World
Singles CD

what can i say? this is totally great jimmy eat world stuff.. this can't be beat.. :) click add to shopping cart!

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Jun 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Motiv -Cynical CD
Click for more info

No Motiv
Cynical CD

very good cd, i suggest you go out and buy this.. its not too bad.. if you don't go and buy it your losing out

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Dec 4 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Angry Samoans -Unboxed Set CD
Click for more info

Angry Samoans
Unboxed Set CD

This lp from the angry samoans was great they really rock buy this cd...now !

Josh from Lake Forest, CA 
Nov 13 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire -Split CD
Click for more info

Coalesce/Boy Sets Fire
Split CD

E M O R O C K S !

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.