THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,358 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Feb 18 2014 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boogers -Extractum Victoris CD
Click for more info

Boogers
Extractum Victoris CD

A bit harder than the Boogers previous records. But another fun album both you and your kids can jump around to. This is by far my kids favorite band.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Feb 18 2014 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boogers -Let's Go! CD
Click for more info

Boogers
Let's Go! CD

Fun album that my 2 year old loves, much better than listening to the Wiggles. If you are a Dad and want to enjoy some music that your young kids can dig pick up the Boogers.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Feb 18 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dan Vapid And The Cheats -Two CD
Click for more info

Dan Vapid And The Cheats
Two CD

If you like Lookout! Records from the mid 90's you will dig this album. "Miracle Drug" and "Cold and Rainy Day" are highlights but the whole album is real good.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Dec 23 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Richie Ramone -Entitled CD
Click for more info

Richie Ramone
Entitled CD

I'm a huge Ramones fan and will buy anything from those guys. It is nice to see Richie finally doing something and keeping the name alive. He is a great drummer but seems like he is trying too hard on the vocals at times. Good pickup for diehard Ramones fans but I would suggest CJ Ramone's solo efforts before this. On the other hand this is way better than Marky Ramone & the Intruders.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Dec 23 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Motorhead -Aftershock CD
Click for more info

Motorhead
Aftershock CD

Anything by Motorhead gets a "5". Lemmy and the gang are still strong as hell on this album. "Silence When You Speak To Me" and "Heartbreaker" are standouts. If you only have Ace of Spades and the older stuff you are missing out on some good rock.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Dec 23 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Boogers -Road To Rock CD
Click for more info

Boogers
Road To Rock CD

Got this as a starter CD for my 18 month old son, and boy does he like it. A couple of the songs are kind of like "Weird Al" versions of Ramones songs but they make it work. Highlights are "Peanut Butter & Jelly" and "I Like Bananas" (set to the beat of "This Ain't Havana"). If you got kids pick it up and they will bop till they drop.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Jun 4 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bugs -Missile To The Middle East CD
Click for more info

Bugs
Missile To The Middle East CD

If this does not get nominated at the Grammys for "Album of the Year" my faith in the music business, big record companies and the National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences wil start to deteriarate. Highlights of the album is "My Favorite Baseball Team is F@#$ing Bad" and the Kinks cover, "Apeman". It was also cool having Ben Weasel and Joe Queer guesting on a couple songs.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Jun 4 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Iggy And The Stooges -Ready To Die CD
Click for more info

Iggy And The Stooges
Ready To Die CD

We all knew what the song lyrics were going to be like (this is Iggy Pop) but man does he do it well. Even though people might think it is just a cash grab reunion bull s@#!t album, it's still better than 99% of the music being released today. If you like Iggy, there is no reason not to buy it. I've been listening to it since I bought it. Don't compare this to Raw Power and you will be alright. Nothing compares to Raw Power. If you haven't, buy Raw Power.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Jun 4 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
88 Fingers Louie -Up Your Ass CD
Click for more info

88 Fingers Louie
Up Your Ass CD

This band can do almost no wrong. Not there best but still real good. If it's your first 88 Fingers Louie pick up Behind Bars.

Andy from Clearwater, FL 
Jun 6 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Maniacal Laughter CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Maniacal Laughter CD

I finally bought this on CD. I've had it on tape. I love old Bouncing Souls stuff. Real unique sound. They don't really sound like any other band. "Born to Loose" and "Ballad of Johnny X" are the highlights.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.