THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,225 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 63 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Mar 31 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Doom -Rush Hour Of The Gods (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Doom
Rush Hour Of The Gods (Reissue) CD

this record gives me a very hard boner. you should definitely get it. it will probably give you a very hard boner.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
May 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Disrupt -The Rest CD
Click for more info

Disrupt
The Rest CD

fuck yeah. it's disrupt. lots of good shit on here. disc 1 especially. get this. the remastered version of "unrest" is sick too. i highly recommend both.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
May 6 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Disrupt -Unrest (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Disrupt
Unrest (Reissue) CD

this is awesome. disrupt is disrupt. what else can you say? one of the original hardcore crust/grind bands. the sound quality on this is actually really good. highly reccomended.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Apr 12 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
108 -A New Beat From A Dead Heart CD
Click for more info

108
A New Beat From A Dead Heart CD

this is not nearly as good as their earlier recordings. definitely pick up creation.sustanence.destruction. that's where to start if you're interested in this band.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Apr 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rotten Sound -Cycles CD
Click for more info

Rotten Sound
Cycles CD

this rules. reminds me a lot of nasum. i saw them play with phobia a few years ago and picked up "exit". i recommend that also, but this is the best. probably my favorite metal/grind album right now.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Mar 2 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Build A Nation CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Build A Nation CD

what the fuck happened to this band? go pick up some stuff from the early days. banned in dc is a good place to start.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Mar 2 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Slackers -Upsettin' Ernesto's (Live Import) CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Upsettin' Ernesto's (Live Import) CD

really good, but i would recommend one of their studio albums first. i don't know why, but i would. especially redlight and the question.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Mar 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pig Destroyer -Phantom Limb CD
Click for more info

Pig Destroyer
Phantom Limb CD

this is sick, love this band. great album, slightly different from their earlier stuff, but just as good. one of my favorite metal/grind albums. really fucking heavy.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Mar 2 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Slackers -The Boss Harmony Sessions CD
Click for more info

Slackers
The Boss Harmony Sessions CD

you can't go wrong with the slackers. this is a pretty cool cd, but i would pick up something else first, almost anything else. well, any of their sold albums. being as this is a caloboration with DJ Boss Harmony. it's cool, but it's not totally slackers. i especially recommend REDLIGHT.

Derek from Bell Canyon, CA 
Mar 2 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Trap Them -Sleepwell Deconstructor CD
Click for more info

Trap Them
Sleepwell Deconstructor CD

i really like this band, although i wasn't so impressed by this album. definitely pick up SEANCE PRIME first. i hear their recording a full length now. think sort of grindy/crusty hardcore. vocalist form BACKSTABBERS INC, but 1,000 times better.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 63 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.