THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,326 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Dec 18 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dance Gavin Dance -Whatever I Say Is Royal Ocean CD
Click for more info

Dance Gavin Dance
Whatever I Say Is Royal Ocean CD

a little less polished than there later stuff but still awesome. Sweet blend of brutal screams and melodic singing. DGD are defs better when mess is at the front screaming his balls off.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Dec 18 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
La Dispute -Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair CD
Click for more info

La Dispute
Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair CD

its hard to be unique in this genre these days, but these guys have a very unique quality and its brilliant! very good cd. cant wait to see them live.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Dec 18 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sundowner -We Chase The Waves CD
Click for more info

Sundowner
We Chase The Waves CD

I love chris, but dont love acoustic. but this is a tight cd and definitely worth your time if your a lawrence arms fan. his song writing is just stellar.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Dec 18 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Iron Front CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Iron Front CD

Really strong release from the ever consistent strike anywhere. I dont think these guys could make a bad cd if they tried. Their tour of this cd was also amazing. Must have for any fans of hard punk, as is all of their older stuff.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Dec 18 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Brendan Kelly/Joe McMahon -Wasted Potential Split CD
Click for more info

Brendan Kelly/Joe McMahon
Wasted Potential Split CD

Not a huge acoustic fan but these 2 blokes are from 2 of my favorite bands. good release and good to have in the collection. buy it if youre into the larry arms or smoke or fire. 3 AND A HALF STARS

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Dec 18 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pierce The Veil -Selfish Machines CD
Click for more info

Pierce The Veil
Selfish Machines CD

i was a little disappointed with this cd. it has some sick songs just lacks consistency for me. still listenable but i expected more seeing as their first cd was brilliant. 3 AND A HALF STARS.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Smartbomb -Diamond Heist CD
Click for more info

Smartbomb
Diamond Heist CD

not quite as good as what i thought it was guna be. their first ep was so fuckin good and this just lacked something. its still got some wicked tracks like 'whos the terrorist now' and 'blood and sand', but i duno, was just a little let down by it.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sainte Catherines -The Soda Machine CD/DVD
Click for more info

Sainte Catherines
The Soda Machine CD/DVD

il go FOUR AND A HALF here. this is a really good cd, but with so many tracks not all are going to be brilliant. anyone who loves punk should be into these guys. they give it everything, as is proven in the awesome dvd that comes in this package. BUY THIS SHIT, good ol gritty, inspirational punk rock.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pierce The Veil -A Flair For The Dramatic CD
Click for more info

Pierce The Veil
A Flair For The Dramatic CD

il go FOUR AND A HALF stars here. this is a really good emo/screamo cd. The genre has been done to death but these guys do it really well. if the last song wasn't such shit id give the cd five stars. check out 'before today', who has the singer and drummer from this band, sounds exactly like these guys except punked up and fast. good stuff.

adios.

Matt from Melbourne, Australia 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Moneen -Are We Really Happy with Who We Are Right Now CD
Click for more info

Moneen
Are We Really Happy with Who We Are Right Now CD

il go THREE AND A HALF stars here. I heard red tree before this, which is alot more solid, so this wasnt as good as i imagined. saying that its definitely worth a regular listen if u like the more progressive kinda side of punk. moneen are very passionate and give it everything, and they are fucking AMAZING live.

get this and red tree.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.