THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,336 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Nov 30 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Devo -Live 1980 Amaray DVD
Click for more info

Devo
Live 1980 Amaray DVD

This dvd is most definately in their prime... all the songs are great. Camera quality not best but doesnt take away from show. Also check out their land ofthe rising sun dvd.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Sep 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Action Design -Into A Sound CD
Click for more info

Action Design
Into A Sound CD

I have heard and seen people say that if you like Tsunami Bomb that you will like this cd and I dont think that's true.Tsunami Bomb was known for their raw energy and fast melodic lyrics where as this cd goes in a more artistic direction.I would say if you are a fan of Emily Whitehursts voice and a more electronic rock sound then this is right up your alley.All and all this is a great first album but it is a little short however this next album looks and sounds like it will be amazing.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Sep 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Goldfinger -Hello Destiny CD
Click for more info

Goldfinger
Hello Destiny CD

One of their best releases in years....great punk/ska with some cool guest vocals.Amazing lyrics as well

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Sep 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toots And The Maytals -Best Of: Sweet And Dandy CD
Click for more info

Toots And The Maytals
Best Of: Sweet And Dandy CD

If you are a fan of reggae you must have a Maytals album..this best of album is loaded with their finest tracks and will put you in a great mood.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Apr 5 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Zolof The Rock And Roll Destroyer -Duet All Night Long Split CD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish/Zolof The Rock And Roll Destroyer
Duet All Night Long Split CD

Well,being a very loyal fan of RBF since the begining,I had to get this cd.The only reason I waited so long was due to the price(a little high for 6 songs).I think the CD is great! Zolof and RBF sound great together,not to mention I LOVE COVERS!!!! A nice addition for any Zolof/Reel Big Fish fan.Im giving it a 4 only because of the lack of songs.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Feb 5 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Save Ferris -It Means Everything CD
Click for more info

Save Ferris
It Means Everything CD

Save ferris is one of those ska bands that has it all...the horn section is awesome,guitar and bass kicks ass and Monique Powell.....One of the hottest lead singers ever not to mention the beautiful voice.This cd should be in everyones ska collection.My old copy finally burned out and it was well worth buying again.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Jan 5 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
American Music Press (AMP) -#26 (Includes Bonus CD) Zine
Click for more info

American Music Press (AMP)
#26 (Includes Bonus CD) Zine

The zine was ok,it had some pretty good articles in it.The cd with it wasnt very good however,pretty generic.I just got it due to being so cheap.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Jan 5 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mighty Mighty Bosstones -Medium Rare CD
Click for more info

Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Medium Rare CD

I would have to say that this is one of my favorite bosstone albums....It has alot of great songs with great lyrics and a few songs I think deserve videos. You dont have to be a bosstones fan to enjoy this cd.I really hope they go on tour soon and play these tracks.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Sep 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Secret Weapon CD/DVD
Click for more info

MXPX
Secret Weapon CD/DVD

Mxpx in my opinion is pop punk at its best.The biggest difference between them and others in the same scene is that they are real and do their own music.This album I think is one of my favorites.You have your upbeat songs along with a few slower tracks.The dvd (along with some extra songs) is pretty cool too.

Sam from Vancouver, WA 
Jul 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Monkey's For Nothin' And The Chimps For Free CD/DVD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Monkey's For Nothin' And The Chimps For Free CD/DVD

This is one of my favorite Reel Big Fish albums.It has great songs,the lyrics are amazing, an all around good cd.They are unlike alot of ska/rock bands who have been around that have made new cd's and by that I mean they still have plenty of horns and know how&when to use them! The Dvd is awesome as well.Very funny and in a way informative.A must have for any fan of the movement....a positive step towards the 4th wave.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.