THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,439 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dan from Oswego, IL 
Apr 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Float CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Float CD

another great album. not as hard as their last few, but for molly that's not such a bad thing. its a bit more mellow and that sounds great for them as well

Dan from Oswego, IL 
Apr 2 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -The Bright Lights Of America CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
The Bright Lights Of America CD

i never thought i would say this, but i am actually disappointed in an anti-flag album. their style up til this cd was raw energy and ideals. this cd sounds way too polished and, i hate to say, it sounds like mainstream rock. for them, that's really not a good thing. i hope this was an experiment and they get back to their old ways soon. i don't know if this was an attempt to attract new fans in the mainstream to quit bein so apathetic, but i think it will really alienate all their loyal fans.

Dan from Oswego, IL 
Dec 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A Benefit for Victims of Violent Crime CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A Benefit for Victims of Violent Crime CD

great as always from these guys. never get sick of their stuff. good value and the dough goes to a good cause.

Dan from Oswego, IL 
Dec 12 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sharky Doyles -Back Of The Yards CD
Click for more info

Sharky Doyles
Back Of The Yards CD

great cd but track 2 seems a ripoff of dropkick murphys. other than that a great effort by my boys from chicago

Dan from Oswego, IL 
Dec 12 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Bloody Irish Boys -Drunk Rock CD
Click for more info

Bloody Irish Boys
Drunk Rock CD

everyone below is right. track 5 is a complete ripoff of social d's "story of my life". also, the fact that every song is about booze gets old. the fact that there is only one guy playing guitar and the rest of the instruments are produced by a yamaha is way too noticeable. save your money

Dan from Oswego, IL 
Dec 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

wow. GREAT cd. I am not a huge ska fan, usually into the exact opposite like strike anywhere but this is one of the greatest cds out there. all the songs are great, just like everything goes numb and the original keasbey nights. great band and seriously the best ska cd i have ever heard.

Dan from Warrenville, IL 
Apr 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

Great, great, great cd. Buy it if for no other reason than all profits are donated to progressive organizations and show your solidarity in your hatred of our current joke of an administration. New Anti Flag and Rise Against songs are worth the cost of this thing all by themselves, trust me. Just a note, if you buy this thing from Fat on their website, you get a free sticker too. Buy it

Dan from Warrenville, IL 
Mar 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
US Bombs -Covert Action CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
Covert Action CD

Classic Bombs material and tighter sounding production. Some of Duane's rants sound a little over the top, it would be nice if they say where they get some of their info and shit. Still very good bombs stuff.

Dan from Warrenville, IL 
Mar 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

If you dont have this cd by now, what the hell are you waiting for?! This is an instant classic, much tighter production than Anti Flag fans are used to, but on some songs like Wake Up! and Sold as Freedom it makes them sound so much better. Great lyrics and really appreciate the liner notes explaining all song content. If you give a shit at all about the world outside of your little corner of it, buy this, blast it and educate the world around you. It is worth it

Dan from Warrenville, IL 
Mar 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols -Split CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance/Kill Your Idols
Split CD

I'm more of a Good Riddance fan; all 4 of their songs on here are classic GR songs; reason its only 4 stars is I've never been much of a Kill Your Idols fan and their stuff wasnt that impressive.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.