THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rod from Kenai, AK 
Feb 1 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Skaboom! CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Skaboom! CD

This is one of the best ska albums ever. I can just put it in the car and let the whole thing play without picking through songs. great buy.

Rod from Kenai, AK 
Feb 1 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

Great album. not the best by big d i would recommend strictly rude or gypsy hill. but none the less this one is very much worth the money.

Rod from Kenai, AK 
Jan 27 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Strictly Rude (Double) LP
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Strictly Rude (Double) LP

there were two songs on the album i did not like but i won't mention which; you can see for yourself. but otther than that this album LP was amazing. great with diversity from fast chickachup type stuff to sloww two tone. great album.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Apr 2 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

This is Pop Garbage. it's full of catchy riffs and clapping. it sounds like the government killed anti-flag and replaced them with this new pop group. if your into good charlotte i guess this would be good for you or maybe if you liked the terror state. but if you liked underground network and die for the government and if you like punk music, dont go for this one.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Mar 11 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Vandals -Internet Dating Superstuds CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Internet Dating Superstuds CD

This record kind of sucked, it sounds like they are trying way too hard to make music, all of the guitar parts sound forced and the drums are all the same, the lyrics are stupid too.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Mar 11 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Why Do They Rock So Hard? CD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Why Do They Rock So Hard? CD

My girlfriend got me into ska, and i like it. i bought this CD thinking it would be good. i was wrong, it is extremely POPPY. i dont like it, it sounds like it should be on JIVE, which it is.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rancid -Indestructible CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Indestructible CD

It has a few good songs on it, but also some shitty ones, i think it's worth buying, but it's got nothing amazing to add to any genre.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Feb 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clash -London Calling CD
Click for more info

Clash
London Calling CD

This is definitely one of the top 50 greatest albums of all time, no matter what you listen to. It is absolutely amazing. i can't even describe how amazing it is. Buy it.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ramones -Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD

this is a good buy in my opinion. i wish it would have had some live stuff though. if it had a few live songs on it i would give it a five.

Rod from Dillingham, AK 
Nov 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aquabats -Fury Of... CD
Click for more info

Aquabats
Fury Of... CD

This is a wunnerful aquabats CD. its full of the skasome juvenile stuff that everyone loves and its worth your money.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.