THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Varukers -Murder/Nothings Changed CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Murder/Nothings Changed CD

Pretty much if you like the Exploited there is a really good chance that you'll like the Varukers. It's a pretty good album if you're really into Hardcore Punk.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toy Dolls -Bare Faced Cheek CD
Click for more info

Toy Dolls
Bare Faced Cheek CD

Toy Dolls are fucking awesome. If you haven't check them out I don't know what you've been listening to but you absolutely have to check out Toy Dolls.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Time Flies/Rats CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Time Flies/Rats CD

This Cd is really catchy and really original. If you haven't heard this band you have to check them out.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

This album is really old school and a great album. If you're into the Exploited you'll probably like like this band.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Rather Be Hated Than Ignored CD

Excellent album. I really enjoy the tracks on the album. If you're interested in hearing something new check out the Lower Class Brats.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -Leather, Bristles, Studs And Acne (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

GBH
Leather, Bristles, Studs And Acne (Reissue) CD

Wow all I can say is that if you haven't heard this band your missing out. This album is really good. I would highly recommend buying this album.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Expelled -A Punk Collection CD
Click for more info

Expelled
A Punk Collection CD

I like how the band is really original and doesn't try to copy other punk bands out there. Overall This album was alright. There weren't any songs that really impress me that much though.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Defiance -Out Of The Ashes CD
Click for more info

Defiance
Out Of The Ashes CD

Not bad at all. This is an awesome album. I would almost give this a 5/5 but it's still a really great album. For those of you who haven't heard defiance check them out.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -Back In Year Zero CD
Click for more info

Antidote
Back In Year Zero CD

Very original. These guys really know how to define Punk. I would highly recommend this album to anyone who enjoys Punk music.

Noe from Downey, CA 
Dec 23 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Vice Squad -No Cause For Concern CD
Click for more info

Vice Squad
No Cause For Concern CD

Not a bad album but it could be better though. I would recommend this album for all you people that are getting into punk music.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.