THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jack Off Jill -Clear Hearts Grey Flowers LP
Click for more info

Jack Off Jill
Clear Hearts Grey Flowers LP

I was a little disappointed when i received this record. It doesn't have all of the songs that the CD does. but my favourite song is still there (fear of dying), and it was the reason i bought this record. It doesn't have any lyrics or artwork on the inside, but the music is strong enough to stand alone. vivica is second fave., but i only got it in the mail today, so there hasn't been enough time for all of the songs to sink in.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rx Bandits -Resignation LP
Click for more info

Rx Bandits
Resignation LP

For only 8.25, i think this is a great deal. I bought it because it has 'sell you beautiful' and 'overcome' on it. These are still my two favourites on the record, but the whole thing is enjoyable.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shins -Chutes Too Narrow LP
Click for more info

Shins
Chutes Too Narrow LP

It's the shins, so i shouldn't have to tell you it rocks. The shins are awesome! If you don't have Oh, Inverted World, i would buy that first (i think it's their best disc) but this is worth the cash and if you like the shins you won't be disappointed.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Smoke Or Fire -This Sinking Ship LP
Click for more info

Smoke Or Fire
This Sinking Ship LP

I loved 'above the city', so i bought this right when it was released. I liked the single, 'the patty hearst syndrome', that i'd heard before, too. The songs aren't bad but they don't leave a strong impression. It sounds like Smoke or Fire. The songs don't sound fresh or command attention. I recommend you download this and listen to it before you commit your money to it.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sundowner -Four One Five Two CD
Click for more info

Sundowner
Four One Five Two CD

I love the lawrence arms so i bought this as soon as it came out.... At first i thought all of the songs kind of sounded the same and it was a bit boring. But i guess i just had to be in the mood. Now, i love most of the songs and i'm so glad i bought it!!

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Strictly Rude CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Strictly Rude CD

I was a little worried Big D wouldn't be able to top How it Goes (which i think is amazing). This has more of a relaxed reggae vibe. My favourite songs are 'steady riot' and 'strictly rude'. This is a great cd and years from now i can see it still making its way into my cd player.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shins -Oh Inverted World LP
Click for more info

Shins
Oh Inverted World LP

Every song on this record is amazing. The songs are so beautiful. Buy it now. You wont regret a cent.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Three Way Tie For A Fifth LP
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Three Way Tie For A Fifth LP

I bought this only knowing one song--'jack johnson'. It came on dirty orange translucent vinyl, which was a nice surprise. Overall, the music isn't really my style but i still love that first song.

Angela from Cedar Rapids, IA 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Shins -Wincing The Night Away LP
Click for more info

Shins
Wincing The Night Away LP

Any shins fan will dig this record. At first, i thought it was just so-so but it grew on me. My favourite tracks are 'sleeping lessons', 'australia', and 'a comet appears'. but honestly, they're all pretty good. not the best shins record, but worth the money.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.