THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,708 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Dec 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live CD
Click for more info

NOFX
They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live CD

Wow you had songs that were accoustic turned to electic and vice versa and songs from the new album, older albums, 7 inch of the month club, all different versions. Well worth the price.

Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Dec 20 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
I Object -Teaching Revenge CD
Click for more info

I Object
Teaching Revenge CD

I heard this artist on a sampler and thought this is a good fucking band, well i got the cd and everysong sounded the same.

Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Oct 11 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Adolescents -Brats In Battalions CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Brats In Battalions CD

This is a pretty good album with metal overtones. The songs boil down into two catergories; depression and politics. This is well worth your money.

Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Oct 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra With Mojo Nixon -Prairie Home Invasion CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra With Mojo Nixon
Prairie Home Invasion CD

I know what you thinking country awww fuck. Atleast that is how I felt when I heard about this album. It has traditonal biafra lryics and booklet. This is probly one of the best Biafra has put out. Buy it and figure out for yourself.

Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Jul 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -New Maps Of Hell CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
New Maps Of Hell CD

i love this album, it sounds like the process of belief. not to much like the old albums but it is worth the money. check it out. and you will end up steeling, downloading it.

Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Jul 28 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F.U.'s -My America CD
Click for more info

F.U.'s
My America CD

this is a very good album. it is hardcore punk and a little hard to understand. but hey that is what lryic sheets are for if you like the harsher side of punk this is a good cd to pick up when you want something new to listen to.

Blake from Southaven, MS 
Jul 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
TSOL -Live '91 CD
Click for more info

TSOL
Live '91 CD

this is an album that the orignal memebers of tsol did after the reunited. the sound is kinda harsh but any true tsol fan will enjoy. if you are new to tsol i suggest you pick up their greatest hits album first and get a taste of tsol. it is by far the best with a mix of old and new.

Blake from Hattiesburg, MS 
Jul 23 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

this a great cd being the first. it is very hard core, with little use of morrisons voice. the album tracks run two times, since the album itselg is only about 15 mins long. it is well worth your money.

Blake from Southaven, MS 
Apr 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Germs -Germicide - Live At The Whisky '77 LP
Click for more info

Germs
Germicide - Live At The Whisky '77 LP

good album by the germs but a little different than gi or mia. you should pick up gi first. this is a great album probly the only time darby is sober while playing.

Blake from Southaven, MS 
Apr 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Germs -Media Blitz CD/DVD
Click for more info

Germs
Media Blitz CD/DVD

this is really good but you must understand that darby was trashed most of the time when he played. it has some good info about the germs so if your a germs fan i would pick this item up. if you are just trying to pick up some germs get gi or mia

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.