THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,760 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 64 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Vince from Easton, PA 
Oct 9 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Music Press (AMP) -#25 (Includes Bonus CD) Zine
Click for more info

American Music Press (AMP)
#25 (Includes Bonus CD) Zine

It is always fun to read back issues of a magazine. AMP was always a fun read. Interviews with Bane, Streetlight Manifesto, Lifetime, Gorilla Biscuits, Anberlin, Fall Out Boy, +44, and more. Also includes a c.d. as always.

Vince from Easton, PA 
Oct 3 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Give Blood (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Bane
Give Blood (Reissue) LP

A great release by Bane. Triple B Records did a great job with the packaging of this album. Crazy seeing the photo of Bane and Green Day. My vinyl came on black vinyl.

Vince from Easton, PA 
Oct 18 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Nimrod LP
Click for more info

Green Day
Nimrod LP

An album I grew up listening to when I was younger. Finally have it on vinyl and it sounds just as I remember it in my youth. You know the songs and the lyrics. Worth owning to remember. No download card and on black vinyl.

Vince from Easton, PA 
May 10 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ross Haenfler -Straight Edge: Clean-Living Youth, Hardcore Punk, And Social Change Book
Click for more info

Ross Haenfler
Straight Edge: Clean-Living Youth, Hardcore Punk, And Social Change Book

A very good book. Not only does it go into depth on Straight Edge and what it means, but it is interesting to see what happens to the people interviewed towards the end. Ross does a good job explaining and researching the life style.

Vince from Easton, PA 
Apr 19 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weakerthans -Reunion Tour (180 Gram Gatefold Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Weakerthans
Reunion Tour (180 Gram Gatefold Vinyl) LP

One of my favorite Weakerthans albums. Pressed on black 180 gram vinyl and packaged in a gratefold. If you like Weakerthans you should pick this up. I know some fans find it to be too polished, but it is Weakerthans, I rather have something from them than nothing.

Vince from Easton, PA 
Apr 19 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wonka Vision -#26 Zine
Click for more info

Wonka Vision
#26 Zine

It is interesting to look back at old magazines. Seeing the ads is always interesting. I bought this for the Weakerthans interview, and it was interesting. Different questions asked compared to other interviews. Mostly around songwriting. Highligts on the 2004 presidental election was also entertaining. Cheap, why not buy?

Vince from Easton, PA 
Mar 7 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weakerthans -Reconstruction Site LP
Click for more info

Weakerthans
Reconstruction Site LP

For the longest time I wasn't a fan of this record. It wasn't until about a few years ago that it struck me as a great album. Probably my second favorite album by The Weakerthans, this album throws The Weakerthans into a new sound which flows into Reunion Tour. Having this on vinyl is a must have for any Weakerthans fan. Pressed on black 180 gram vinyl.

Vince from Easton, PA 
Jun 21 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Panic (Gold Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

MXPX
Panic (Gold Vinyl) LP

It took me awhile to really get into this album, but after a few listens, it grows on you. It is everything you'd expect of Mxpx. There is also hints of Mike's Tumbledown in Late Again. Overall a good album even for the summer. Also clear gold vinyl is great looking.

Vince from Northampton, PA 
Apr 28 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mighty Mighty Bosstones -A Jackknife To A Swan LP
Click for more info

Mighty Mighty Bosstones
A Jackknife To A Swan LP

What else is there to say about the Mighty Mighty Bosstones that you haven't heard already. You either like anything they put out or you don't. This album has all the right ingredients to make it a great/fun album. It is even better on vinyl, which is on clear green for a amazing low price.

Vince from Northampton, PA 
Mar 23 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casey Jones -I Hope We're Not The Last (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Casey Jones
I Hope We're Not The Last (Colored Vinyl) LP

The last album by Casey Jones. If you liked The Messenger, you will love this album. It is everything you'd expect from them. Fast, catchy, and fun. Lyrics take on a serious tone, don't let the song titles fool you. Also my vinyl came as black.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 64 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.