THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,386 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 45 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Apr 6 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Opposition Rising -Aftermathematics LP
Click for more info

Opposition Rising
Aftermathematics LP

I was not surprised when this turned out to be really good. I bought it on blind faith knowing some of these guys music for over 20 years. If you loved Toxic Narcotic and Mouth Sewn Shut this is for you, not as much of the ska like beats from MSS but there is a bit there. I give it my highest possible recomendation, I love it, it's crusty.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Feb 28 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nailbiter -Abused LP
Click for more info

Nailbiter
Abused LP

This was a total shot in the dark that turned out really well. These guys are fast, aggressive and very metal. I here a little Discharge here and a little Venom there. It's really good I think you'll like it.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Sep 17 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crazy Baldhead -Too Much Technology 7

Crazy Baldhead
Too Much Technology 7"

Two authentic reggae future classics brought to you by Agent J and a few of his friends including Eddie Ocampo and Victor Rice (search Victor Rice on Interpunk right now and order both cds, they are amazing). This slice of vinyl comes in a deluxe gatefold sleeve of the finest quality and is sure to be enjoyed by any fan of The Slackers or any strong reggae. Highly recomended. I'd really like to see Jay dub these songs in the near future.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Jun 4 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mouth Sewn Shut -2009 (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Mouth Sewn Shut
2009 (Colored Vinyl) LP

Wow! The very easiest way to some this up, wow! Now before you ask "why do so many of these song titles sound so familiar?", I'll tell you. There are tracks from 7"s and their last killer record, but you haven't heard them, not like this. The songs here are re-do's, delivered with a new blistering and heavier sound with cleaner vocals. Some of this is the most unchained music they've ever relesed including the Toxic Narcotic catalouge. If you've ever enjoyed them before you will absolutley love this, if you've never had the pleasure get off your ass, you're gonna want to hear this. Hurry fuckers.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Oct 30 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Lost And Found CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Lost And Found CD

This is incredible, way more than just some old demos or whatever you might be thinking.You gotta hear this haunting version of Estranged, you must hear this version of Lonely Nights, you'd be a fool to miss the new tracks. This album is my favoriteof the last couple. snatch it up

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Sep 30 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vic Ruggiero -On The Rag Time CD
Click for more info

Vic Ruggiero
On The Rag Time CD

This incredible recording serves as a reminder that Vic likes to write sad songs. It also showcases the skills that would have made Vic more than comfortable behind the piano in any era. Be it the saloons of the old west, big band or swingin' jazz, the rockin' 50's or our beloved ska of the60's untill anything else today. Strikingly different versions of old favorites like "This" and "Old Days" are absolute heartbreakers, while the handfull of new tracks are more upbeat. Songs like "On The Ragtime" blunt and direct, remind us that Vic also likes to write songs that make you feel good.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Jul 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Hanukkah (Blue Vinyl) 7

Slackers
Hanukkah (Blue Vinyl) 7"

Holy shit people, you do not want to miss this!! This is a beautifull slow skank that only gets stronger when you flip it over.Agent J's dub skills shine like the sun. You really need to have this, mine's on peacock blue vinyl.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Jul 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -An Afternoon In Dub LP
Click for more info

Slackers
An Afternoon In Dub LP

Cant find a good deal on the out of print cd? Cheer up, it sounds much better on vinyl anyway!! Help yourself to a bountifull serving of thick sweet dub. Any Slacker fan will be thrilled to get this on the turntable and relax with your favorite herbal remedy. essential Slack

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
Jul 29 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Better Late than Never (White Vinyl With 7 Inch) LP
Click for more info

Slackers
Better Late than Never (White Vinyl With 7 Inch) LP

Sounds every bit as good as it allways has. This edition is 1 LP and a 7" single and both pieces are on white vinyl. The 7" features Sarah and contemplation.This one is for Slacker collectors with a vinyl fetish and does not disapoint.

Chris from Brantford, ON Canada 
May 18 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sic & Mad -Songs For The Revolution CD
Click for more info

Sic & Mad
Songs For The Revolution CD

This is a great disk but like the guy said its nothing at all like the Slackers. If you are lucky you've heard sic'n'mad on the Special Potatoe comp or maybe even their 2 previous albums Destruction of Utopia parts 1 and 2, otherwise you are not ready. This is loud, angry and sounds like its coming out of someones garage. Check this out!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 45 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.