THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,341 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Isaac from Austin, TX 
Dec 3 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

Well I was more disappointed for this album because I was hoping for something great. I found most of the songs to be forgettable and it feels so rushed. Lyrics, vocal melodies, and basslines are not to par. Also I felt that some of the songs sound way too similar to the first album.

I don't know, maybe this album will grow on me but I've been listening to this by force for awhile and can't seem to get into it besides a few tracks.

Isaac from Austin, TX 
Dec 3 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live CD
Click for more info

NOFX
They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live CD

I'm probably going to get bashed for this but I was disappointed with this cd. Yes I know the point was to play the more rare songs and nothing from their last live album but I think there are some better b-side songs they could of done.

I find most of the songs to be okay but not great to listen to over and over again. I do enjoy the new take on some of the songs but overall this sadly won't be in my cd player often.

Isaac from Austin, TX 
Dec 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Zolof The Rock And Roll Destroyer -Duet All Night Long Split CD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish/Zolof The Rock And Roll Destroyer
Duet All Night Long Split CD

I finally got this cd and I wish I could of gotten it earlier! It's a great cd and I enjoyed every single cover though I'm still getting use to the new version of "It's Not Easy" with Rachel taking over most of Scott's part. I hope this split isn't over looked because there are some great tracks.

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Jan 26 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
+44 -When Your Heart Stops Beating CD
Click for more info

+44
When Your Heart Stops Beating CD

Its crazy to think that I enjoyed this cd despite not being a fan of Blink 182 or their other projects. While half of the songs are real pleasing to listen to, the other half are quite boring and remind me of Mark's old band. B182 fans will pick this up no doubt and non-fans with closed minds won't. To be honest your not missing out on anything special but its still a fun cd.

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Jan 26 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Whole Wheat Bread -Punk Life CD
Click for more info

Whole Wheat Bread
Punk Life CD

While being a fan of WWB's first album I find this one to be a bit lacking but then again its an E.P. The tracks are enjoyable but before you know it, its over. Pick this up if your a fan and love those crunk punk covers they play live. FREE SKEET!

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Oct 3 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against Me! -Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Americans Abroad!! (Live In London) CD

I'm bearly writing a review for this because I'm not familiar with Against Me! music except with 3 songs I heard. So at first this album didn't settle with me since the recording quality isn't great. The songs I did hear didn't have the same great energy in this album so it was kind of disappointing. It did grow on me though and now I enjoy it. Get this if your a new fan and can't afford money or patience to get all their albums.

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Greg Graffin -Cold As the Clay CD
Click for more info

Greg Graffin
Cold As the Clay CD

This cd is very very good. He does capture the style of the old american folk music. I was a bit worried that maybe it wouldn't be my type of music and that fans of BR were only liking it because its Greg Graffin, but you better believe it, its good.

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Aug 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album CD/DVD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album CD/DVD

Wow this cd/dvd combo is amazing. Even if you already have their last live dvd, I suggest to pick this one up. My only disappointment is Unity and WHYB? are not on the cds. I'm talking about the amazing WHYB? version from the dvd though. Still, its an awesome set!

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Aug 2 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Live Freaky! Die Freaky! CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Live Freaky! Die Freaky! CD/DVD

Wow can't believe no one wrote a review for this yet. (I almost forgot) Well this film is serious....odd and maybe worth a look at once but thats it. The acting is bad, the animation is bad, and it seems like they tried so hard to be offensive than funny that it ends up being pretty boring. The cd also isn't that good except with a few little tunes. I say check it out if you can find someone who has it, but don't pay full price for this.

Isaac from La Pryor, TX 
Aug 2 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD

I have to say I was disappointed with this album. Its good but compared to the other stuff, this is a confusing album where they just threw in a bunch of random songs on it. I feel that even the best songs feel way too short while the the ones I don't like are longer. Track 6 and 13 needs to be longer!!! I actually give this 3 1/2.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.