THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Dec 18 2015 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Everybody Loves AntiSeen CD
Click for more info

V/A
Everybody Loves AntiSeen CD

A tribute featuring alot of artists from the whole Confederacy of Scum deal. A few bands make an effort but it's mostly filler. Why can I buy shit with Bryan Scorch and Empire Falls but cant get the first Skrewdriver album? Guess some Nazis are cool and others arent? Garbage. I would pick a few favorite tracks but the whole genre sounds the same. Best tracks would have to be from Limecell and Before I Hang.

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Sin -Survival Of The Sickest CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
Survival Of The Sickest CD

Mad Sin is awesome. No fucking doubt about it. - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Riptides -Drop Out CD
Click for more info

Riptides
Drop Out CD

Ramones-core pop-punk with some guy from the Queers. And songs about stuff... and zombies... and stuff. Dammit, let me find the CD...aww... there's a song about Killer Klowns, too. Cool album, best song is "Emo Motherfucker"... don't know why. - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hellstomper/Faggot Kings -Split 7

Hellstomper/Faggot Kings
Split 7"

Hellstomper is always great, even the G.G. Allin cover was better than the original (not hard to do). If you want a better Faggot Kings track just pick up the Antiseen tribute. Good ol' dirty Southern rock n' roll. - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
T-virus -Horror Thir13teen CD
Click for more info

T-virus
Horror Thir13teen CD

Can anyone say Misfits? Because they can't even spell it. Doesn't stop them from belting out some damn good Misfits inspired punk rock. I can't even think of anything else to say that doesn't have 'Misfits' somewhere in the sentence. Best song is "Born A Bastard". - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hellstomper/Before I Hang -Split (Limited Edition) 7

Hellstomper/Before I Hang
Split (Limited Edition) 7"

Hellstomper rules and I first heard Before I Hang on the Antiseen tribute album. The song on the tribute was better, but this record doesn't suck. More proof that the South breeds the most fucked up and inbred bands, instead of sniffing glue these guys are out raping teenagers and dealing dope. Have a nice day. - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Antiseen -15 Minutes Of Fame, 15 Years of Infamy CD
Click for more info

Antiseen
15 Minutes Of Fame, 15 Years of Infamy CD

Motherfucking Antiseen! Motherfucking Destructo ROCK! This record is a bunch of older crap and some shit that came out on 7" records that most kids can't figure out how to play. Pick this up or be a cock sucking emo pussy the rest of your life. Also included is "1969" originally by Iggy Pop and a Talking Heads cover... yep... Antiseen does a better job than the originals... don't like it? Eat shit. - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Nov 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Piss Shivers -Hepped Up On Goofballs CD
Click for more info

Piss Shivers
Hepped Up On Goofballs CD

Not too bad of an E.P., especially if you like old-school punk. The best part is the vocals but there's nothing too groundbreaking. If they ever make a full length i'd pick it up. "Who took the stars from Heaven, and put them in your eyes. I'd tell you anything just to get between your thighs!" - Blake

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Apr 22 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Love Cinema Volume 6 -Love Cinema Volume 6 CD
Click for more info

Love Cinema Volume 6
Love Cinema Volume 6 CD

Hahaha, fucking kick ass! The ultimate drinking album. Not only do you get songs about hookers and pissing on hookers, you also get a Blondie cover and a GG Allin and the Murder Junkies cover! The Blondie song is the only song on here that won't make your emo friends want to vomit. It's still missing something, but it's funny enough to get a 4.

Blake from Pearcy, AR 
Oct 17 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nerds -I Wanna Kill Your Plastic Slut 7

Nerds
I Wanna Kill Your Plastic Slut 7"

Another awesome slab by the Nerds. It's a shame this band went all metal and technical. I sure hope that is another band with the same name, but I doubt it. Old-school scumfuc rock n' roll in the same tradition as Antiseen and GG Allin. They even cover GG's classic "I'm Gonna Rape You". If you like hippie politics and straight edge hardcore, fuck off. This record is for meat eating, wife beating, drug abusing rockers.

For more GG covers, hit my band up:

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.