THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,872 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 11 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
TSOL -Dance With Me (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

TSOL
Dance With Me (Reissue) CD

I really dig the song 'code blue' hahah. This album is great, reminds me of the misfits crossed with dead kennedys.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 11 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avail -4 AM Friday (Remastered With Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Avail
4 AM Friday (Remastered With Bonus Tracks) CD

When ever i feel like shit, i put on 'simple song' and i feel good afterwards. The live tracks are really well down as well. Tip-top album, i suggest you get it.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 11 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Crass -Penis Envy CD
Click for more info

Crass
Penis Envy CD

Eve really pushes the anarcho-feminist view point on this album, which i reckon is great. The lyrics are good and the music is queer. Its different from their other stuff, I like it a lot.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 11 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Unfun CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Unfun CD

I fucking love this album. I'm glad i got it, havn't stopped listening to it really. 'Bored' is such a good song.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Side By Side -You're Only Young Once CD
Click for more info

Side By Side
You're Only Young Once CD

Really fucking awsome, im glad i got this CD. They manage to not sound like every other youth crew band that came out back then. The live recording of 'Side by Side' is intense.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 10 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Insted -Proud Youth 1986-1991 CD
Click for more info

Insted
Proud Youth 1986-1991 CD

Good melodic youth crew, pretty famous too. Plus its a discography so you get your bargains worth. Stand out tracks include 'for the first time' and 'seize life' and 'feel their pain'.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 10 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
First Step -Open Hearts And Clear Minds CD
Click for more info

First Step
Open Hearts And Clear Minds CD

Heaps good hardcore. The lyrics are uplifting and somtimes insightful. Recording is top notch and you get some cool live songs too, minor threat and dys covers.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 10 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Blood For Blood -Outlaw Anthems CD
Click for more info

Blood For Blood
Outlaw Anthems CD

A good cd with some tough songs. However, the lyrics do get a bit cheesy and you kinda want him to stop whining about growing up in the "projects".

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 10 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Steven Blush -American Hardcore Book
Click for more info

Steven Blush
American Hardcore Book

This is an alright book, filled with some cool info on bands and mostly interviews, much like a zine. However, kids buying this book should not use it as a punk bible. I've noticed kids actually refer to this book in arguements about scene politics. Also, this is not a history book, and should not be viewed as such. Some of the dudes interviewed in this book actually think some how that DIY punk is dead, i mean, wtf.

Regan from Imbil, Australia 
Mar 10 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Trial -Are These Our Lives? CD
Click for more info

Trial
Are These Our Lives? CD

This is a good CD. The recordings good, not that that should ever matter anyways. Angry metallic hardcore. From what i hear, the lead singer is a good dude.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.