THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Nov 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Los Feliz CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Los Feliz CD

A great introduction to Chuck Ragan's solo material and a live album that seems to capture the atmosphere at the gig very well too. Well worth buying even if you have feast or famine as around 50% of the cd is not featured there.

Well worth buying.

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Oct 18 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sharky Doyles -Back Of The Yards CD
Click for more info

Sharky Doyles
Back Of The Yards CD

An OK album. The traditional tunes they have 'punked up' quickly become a novlety and the band aren't really in the same league as other Celtic punk bands. Not bad but not essential.

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Oct 18 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ducky Boys -Three Chords And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
Three Chords And The Truth CD

This is actually my favourite Ducky Boys CD. Brilliant Boston Street punk. Catchy tunes and great lyrics - a shame we probably won't see any new out put.

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Sep 22 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bad Religion -New Maps Of Hell CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
New Maps Of Hell CD

Hmmmmmm..after a couple of releases that I felt put them back on track I have ot say that I was somewhat disapointed with this album. A series of tracks that are pretty much interchangeable and blend into one another. Not terrible, but hardly essential either.

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Aug 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Fading American Dream CD/DVD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Fading American Dream CD/DVD

For my money this is the best Street Dogs record yet. Tobe's Got a Drinking Problem is an absolute anthem that I can't wait to hear live but the same can be said for all the songs on the record. Simply Awesome. Buy it NOW!

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
May 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Greg Graffin -Cold As the Clay CD
Click for more info

Greg Graffin
Cold As the Clay CD

I was surprised how much I enjoyed this. I enjoy Bad Religion and think Greg has agreat voice but was unsure how well he wouls suit a folky album - no fear, he is awesome.

Also check out Tim Barry, Foundation, Mark Lind etc

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
May 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tim Barry -Rivanna Junction CD
Click for more info

Tim Barry
Rivanna Junction CD

Another great Tim Barry CD. The man is a legend - check out his other solo cd and hos Avail stuff (if you haven't already). Music to drink and live life to.

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
May 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tim Barry -Laurel St. Demo 2005 CD
Click for more info

Tim Barry
Laurel St. Demo 2005 CD

an absolutley fantastic cd. Raw, honest and absolutly contagious. Tim Barry is a man that was born to tell stories through song. Strictly for fans of good music...BUY IT NOW!

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Jul 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loved Ones -Keep Your Heart CD
Click for more info

Loved Ones
Keep Your Heart CD

Really enjoyed this record. Excellent melodic punk with a bit of bite to it. 'Jane' is awesome. '100k' is on their EP but this version is better, better produced. Buy it now!

James from Poole, United Kingdom 
Jul 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Loved Ones -Loved Ones CD
Click for more info

Loved Ones
Loved Ones CD

Really Enjoyed it. Good Melodic punk. Pick up the full-length on Fat Wreck too (probably before this). Recommended.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.