THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,367 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Methadones -This Won't Hurt CD
Click for more info

Methadones
This Won't Hurt CD

Good album. I enjoyed Career Objectives more, but the song Alcohol Makes The World Go Round is the best song of both albums.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dear Landlord/Chinese Telephones -Split 7

Dear Landlord/Chinese Telephones
Split 7"

I really liked this split. Both bands are equally great and compliment each other well. Blah blah blah.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Grabass Charlestons -Greatest Story Ever Hula'd (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Grabass Charlestons
Greatest Story Ever Hula'd (Colored Vinyl) LP

Ho cuz mean dis record. Get da kine nice pikcha and had purple on top da record. Buy dis or I broke yo haole ass.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Punk Planet -#17 March/April Zine
Click for more info

Punk Planet
#17 March/April Zine

I thought I was buying the "heroin" issue but, alas, it wasn't. However I read this issue anyway and was reminded why I never liked Punk Planet in the first place, except for the "heroin" issue, and it's because the use of punk in the title is erroneous. None of the crap in this zine is punk! Only emo and Jade Tree!

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rumbleseat -Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Rumbleseat
Is Dead CD

This album is useful for days you are hungover and have to move your ass to get to work. Or you are hungover and hate life. Or hungover and are eating burritos.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Situationist Comedy CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Situationist Comedy CD

Oh yeah. Good album. I read that the reason they used the american flag in the back wasn't to be punk rock fuck you, but more I'm apart of this country also so fuck you. It's nice to see that kind of intelligence nowadays, and it reflects in their music too.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tim Armstrong -A Poet's Life CD/DVD
Click for more info

Tim Armstrong
A Poet's Life CD/DVD

Well it's Tim Armstrong. You know its going to be good if not mediocre. I enjoyed it, although there were some parts I felt were kinda cheesy. Like the use of turntables. Ack!

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Poison The Well -Versions CD
Click for more info

Poison The Well
Versions CD

Much like everyone else has said, this CD didn't live up to my expectations. Oh well. I guess it's because the whole genre has become pretty cliched. PTW back in the day was the shizzle, fo rizzle.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Chixdiggit -Chixdiggit CD
Click for more info

Chixdiggit
Chixdiggit CD

Blech. I bought this album after stealing an ex-boyfriends copy of "From Scene to Shining Scene". Maybe it was because the stolen CD was free but I thought it was much better than this self-titled album. The song 'I wanna hump you' is particularly atrocious.

Keavy from Honolulu, HI 
Oct 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiltwheel -Hair Brained Scheme Addicts LP
Click for more info

Tiltwheel
Hair Brained Scheme Addicts LP

Tiltwheel rules. Not only are their song lyrics meaningful and stuff you can sing along too, but apparently the guys in the band are pretty cool too.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.