THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ben from Sterling, VA 
Oct 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -This Won't Hurt CD
Click for more info

Methadones
This Won't Hurt CD

My favorite Methadones album to date. I didn't think I could like anything better than Career Objectives... but here we are.

Ben from Sterling, VA 
Oct 15 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead -So Divided CD
Click for more info

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
So Divided CD

I disregarded this album at first because I felt it fell short of Worlds Apart, but after coming back to it, I started to appreciate it. Still not as good as Worlds Apart or Source Tags And Codes, but definitely worth it.

Ben from Reston, VA 
Apr 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copyrights -Make Sound CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
Make Sound CD

An amazing release that beat my expectations! Better than Mutiny Pop? Hmm… it would be a tough call that depends on your mood at the time. In general, The Copyrights are an amazing band writing songs that are actually made better with everyone singing along at live shows.

Ben from Sterling, VA 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Inspect Her Gadget -Look Harder! CD
Click for more info

Inspect Her Gadget
Look Harder! CD

The first time I listened to this album, I thought of IHG as a small band trying very hard to be like a band with a massive following. After a few listens, I realized their massive following is just waiting around the corner. I think after another release and a short tour, they're going to explode with popularity. Grab this album now so you scenesters can say, "I listened to them before they were popular."

Ben from Sterling, VA 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ramones -Raw DVD
Click for more info

Ramones
Raw DVD

You know how boring it is when one of your friends walks around with a video camera all day and then insists on everyone watching it later? That is how this video feels; lots of repetitive footage, band members and staff not interested in being filmed, cameraman talking all the time, etc, etc. The live performances are nice, but during the rest, you'll probably look at the clock more often than not.

Ben from Reston, VA 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase Three CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase Three CD

Does anyone really need convincing to buy a Riverdales album? I was nervous about it since there was such a huge gap between this and "Storm The Streets", and that usually means some experimentation is involved... but it's more of the punk rock everyone loves. You can buy this for some great Ramones-style punk.

Ben from Reston, VA 
Jun 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

I never really sat down and listened to Rancid before I bought this album. I had heard "Ruby Soho" before and thought it was pretty good, but I wanted to know what the hype was all about. Now I know! This album rules!

Ben from Reston, VA 
May 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Centaur -In Streams CD
Click for more info

Centaur
In Streams CD

Another project from Matt Talbot of HUM. Need I say more? Okay... first, check out HUM. You can buy their second album on this site. Then, buy this album for a pleasing finish.

When Superman flies into space, this is the album he's humming to pass the time.

Ben from Reston, VA 
May 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Storm The Streets CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Storm The Streets CD

Like most people have said, if you like the Ramones, you should like this album. Regardless of the Ramones influence, if you don't like the Riverdales, there is something seriously wrong with you. Get a life stupid!!

Great songs that will get stuck in your head and are really fun to sing along. Buy this album for all your friends on their birthdays. If they are disappointed in any way what-so-ever, respond with a severe kick to the crotch and get a new friend.

Ben from Reston, VA 
May 26 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dudoos -Specium Sommer CD
Click for more info

Dudoos
Specium Sommer CD

Ok... I bought this album because hearing upbeat punk in Japanese is pretty entertaining. If I knew what the hell they were saying, other than the few English phrases, then I might be able to give a more accurate review. This is something to play in the car when you and a bunch of friends are heading out to video tape yourselves shooting off fireworks.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.