THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Addison from Richmond, VA 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

I liked it, i just didn't love it.....ya know? Everything goes numb and even Keasby Nights are slightly better. Not to say that this album totally bombed cuz its Streetlight!, but it just doesn't quite live up to expectation for me. I would still buy this album because its a nice solid album, but i would first buy EGN. By the way, they have to be one of the best live bands out right now.

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live CD
Click for more info

NOFX
They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live CD

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny. I loved it. There are songs that are i guess "kinda new" so it's a really good album for a nofx fan thats for sure. I was disappointed with the booklet though. Their booklets have always been hilarious, but this one sucked. BUT ANYWAY, the album itself is great! i wish i were there...

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Dec 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Bark Like A Dog CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Bark Like A Dog CD

I liked my brain hurts better, but its still kick ass.

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Oct 10 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Flatliners -Great Awake CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Great Awake CD

Yea.....I'm a huge Flatliners fan, well at least i was when they put out stuff like"destroy to create" which is my all time favorite ska punk album. Its fast, groovy, and all around awesome...not like this. This sounds like sum 41 with more chanting with some songs that have some rhythm guitar in it. I mean, pop punk isn't bad, it just is when u hear it out of these guys. You expect more out of them. BUT! i do like the intesnsity in this album, but they need to stick to ska, so i can start dancing again. This is kinda depressing in a way. Not as happy and up-beat. But If ur too curious, pick it up, but only after u buy DTC so u can write about how much you were disapointed too.

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Sep 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Ghost Stories CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Ghost Stories CD

Dude. Awesome. I prefer it over guided tour because chris sings a couple in here that kick too much ass. Some of these songs are better that the beeter quality stuff. If you're just gettin into the larry arms, then cocktails for sure, but if ur a fan get this dude. I GET TO SEE THEM AGAIN IN EXACTLY 23 DAYS, 6 HOURS AND 47 SECONDS! yeah......ur jelous, it radiates off ur computer.

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Aug 22 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Ergs -Upstairs/Downstairs CD
Click for more info

Ergs
Upstairs/Downstairs CD

I don't know.....i just didn't REALLY like it. it was cool, until it started to sound like a broken record. i guess a hardcore fan would love it though. not enough bad ass for me. 2 1/2 truthfully

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Aug 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Four Years In One Gulp DVD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Four Years In One Gulp DVD

FUCKIN AWESOME AND HILARIOUS!!!! i love it dearly. Its really cool how other bands are formed from the lifetime/kid dyna legacy. pick it up

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Apr 8 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Strictly Rude CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Strictly Rude CD

Pretty awesome, i just miss the fast more punk songs, but overall it was a great cd. 4 and a half stars in my book. Worth the money for ny fan.

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Feb 28 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -Hello From The Underground CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
Hello From The Underground CD

I don't know... I was liking their old stuff so I got this, but i just don't like the lead singers voice. It has this powerful chant rumblely sound to it. It seems like he sings the same song over and over again. But there are a couple good songs. The best being "holiday" which is kinda folkier with flutes and stuff. Its alright.

Addison from Richmond, VA 
Oct 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD

This is a really cool cd/dvd. The dvd is so fun to watch and the live songs on the cd are awesome. This is perfect for a die hard flogging molly fan.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.