THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,833 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Austin, TX 
May 28 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Snakes -Automatic Midnight (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Hot Snakes
Automatic Midnight (Reissue) LP

This is my second favorite Hot Snakes record. Audit in progress being the first. This is a great record and it sounds awesome on vinyl. Check out Rick Froberg's new project, Obits!

Patrick from Austin, TX 
May 28 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Japandroids -Heavenward Grand Prix 7''
Click for more info

Japandroids
Heavenward Grand Prix 7''

This 7" is IMO the best of the three that they recently put out. Heavenward Grand Prix is a awesome Jam. Worth the 6 bux. I really wish they would have released a full length instead of three 7"s. Oh well. Go see them live; They are amazing!

Patrick from Austin, TX 
May 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime 7''

This is the absolute best thing Against Me! ever recorded. This version of Walking Is Still Honest gives me the chills.

Patrick from Austin, TX 
May 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Drive Like Jehu -Drive Like Jehu (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Drive Like Jehu
Drive Like Jehu (Colored Vinyl) LP

Rick Froberg's band from the early 90's. I really like the Hot Snakes, and Last.fm recomminded Jehu to me. Similar sound, but more aggressive and pissed off. This is my favorite drive like Jehu album. Check out his new project Obits

Patrick from College Station, TX 
Feb 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Operation Ivy CD
Click for more info

Operation Ivy
Operation Ivy CD

Classic! This CD is a must have. In the event that you are buying this without having heard it first, let me tell you that you are in for a treat. Ska-Punk at it's finest!

Patrick from College Station, TX 
Feb 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Strictly Rude CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Strictly Rude CD

Great CD. Definitely in my top ten records for 2007. Big D settles down a little for some more Dub feeling ska tunes. Whole album is very re-playable. Has a good flow to the record. If you like the more dub(y) feel of this Big D record check out the Easy Star All Stars or Culver City Dub Collective.

Patrick from College Station, TX 
Feb 27 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Vandals -Shingo Japanese Remix Album CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Shingo Japanese Remix Album CD

Strange but definitely worth a listen. I got it on sale for like 6 or 7 bux it is worth that much. I would question paying full price for it. But certainly an interesting take on some of your favorite Vandals tunes.

Patrick from College Station, TX 
Aug 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

Great CD! you prolly has all these songs anyway but now you can have them all in one place! Stza Crack is bad ass as per usual

Patrick from Helotes, TX 
Aug 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
I Voted For Kodos -My New Obsession CD
Click for more info

I Voted For Kodos
My New Obsession CD

Great record! Different than their other stuff (mostly because they lost most of their horn section) but still a great record. A majority of the songs reflect the bands desire to go big, this theme makes the title of the album appropriate; "My New Obsession". In my opinion the best song on the record is "Please Die In A Fire".

Patrick from Helotes, TX 
Jul 24 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pain (Alabama) -Full Speed Ahead CD
Click for more info

Pain (Alabama)
Full Speed Ahead CD

My Least favorite Pain Record. It’s good.... sorta... I think the problem I have with it is that I heard it after hearing all their other stuff which is better... So please go buy some Pain Records because they kick ass just buy this one last... or maybe buy it first so it'll rock you ass then it'll only get better!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.