THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,905 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Laura from Saco, ME 
Aug 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mahones -Irish Punk Collection CD
Click for more info

Mahones
Irish Punk Collection CD

The Mahones, I believe are one of the most underappreciated Celtic-Punk groups. They're just as good as Flogging Molly and just as good as the Dropkick Murphys. Finny McConnell was even born in Ireland. The Mahones are simply put great band, they use a variety of styles, country, Irish folk, Punk, rock, and they create a style all their own. This CD is great too, it covers the whole range of the Mahones career and it's got some great songs on it. I highly recommend this CD, and if you can get any of the Mahones older stuff, like Rise Again, Hell Fire Club Sessions,etc. Get this CD you won't be disappointed!

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jul 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -13 Flavours of Doom CD
Click for more info

D.O.A.
13 Flavours of Doom CD

Next to Hardcore 81 this is my favorite D.O.A. CD. It's got a nice variety of songs on it, some are fast, and some are slower but have a hard edge. Joey's vocals are great too. Sone of the tracks I dig are Living Dead, Hey Sister, Use Your Raincoat, Death Machine, and Hole In the Sky.

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jan 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Real McKenzies CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Real McKenzies CD

This CD is almost impossible to find now, I'm glad Interpunk sells it now. A different side of the Mckenzies is on this CD they stick to more classic tunes with their own twist, however there are some good orginal songs like Pliers and Kilt. My only upset was that it doesn't have the original cover.

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jan 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

Awesome CD, I've had this for awhile now even though I'm reviewing it now, and there isn't a day I don't listen to a song off of it. You really can't go wrong with a Rancid record. Overall my favorite Rancid CD.

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jan 3 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Under Attack CD

I agree with most of the reviews, this CD doesn't compare with On the Front Line, which is awesome. It does have some good songs on it though, Under Attack really gets he CD going off to a good stat too.

Laura from Saco, ME 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Anger And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Anger And The Truth CD

I'm not real sure why people dislike all the Unseen albums after So This Is Freedom? because The Anger and the Truth is an awesome record. The songs are angry and get their point across, it's got a much better sound quality then the A-F releases as well. If you like The Unseen you need to buy this album it's awesome.

Laura from Saco, ME 
Sep 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD

Starting things off I'm Matt not Laura that's my mom. This one of the better CDs I've listened to in awhile. Tiger Army are a very unique band I really dig their sound. Compared to Power of Moonlite and the S/T album this one is slower but does have some good fast paced songs. I would highly recommend this CD though Tiger Army are awesome. TxAxNxDx

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jul 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -From Here To Infirmary CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
From Here To Infirmary CD

This is one of the best Alkaline Trio CD's, besides Good Mourning. I think this is a showcase of who the trio really are, punk. The songs on From Here To Infirmary are classic trio. Overall this album is the step up from Maybe I'll Catch Fire and the lead in to Good Mourning. Some of the tracks on this cd are my favorite trio songs of all time like Armageddon, Stupid Kid, Trucks and Trains, Crawl, and Take Lots With Alcohol. If you like the Alkaline Trio than you should already own this cd.

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jul 3 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unearth -Our Days Of Eulogy CD
Click for more info

Unearth
Our Days Of Eulogy CD

This is a rockin cd. Unearth is one of the best hardcore metal acts out of Boston. The live recordings on this cd are awesome the sound quality is really good for being live and it gives you a taste of what these guys are like. The other tracks are from 2 EPs they released and has earlier versions of the Charm and Endless. Hands down these guys are an awesome band. Can't wait to see them rockin the Ozzfest this year. p.s. laura is my mom

Laura from Saco, ME 
Jun 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -This Is Love, This Is Murderous CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
This Is Love, This Is Murderous CD

This in my opinion is the best Bleeding Through CD. It's a much more thoughtful album than The Truth, which although it is good it doesn't really compare to This Is Love This Is Murderous. Overall the album fits together better and doesn't have periods of good songs then ones that are confusingly chaotic like in The Truth.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.