THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,174 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jan 17 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Bad Religion -All Ages CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
All Ages CD

W-E-A-K Radio friendly ca-ca. Blah blah Bad Religion is this, that, old skool, whatever. They really just arent that good. Every song sounds the same, every riff, chorus....whateva..its just not good.

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jan 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Savin Hill LP
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Savin Hill LP

I know all you Dropkick cronies are not gonna like this, but lets face some facts....First, the first Dropkick album, "do or die" is the best DKM album because of Mike Mc. So it should be no suprise when listening to ANY Street Dog album, you are listening to the BEST Boston has to offer as far as working class, sing-a-long, blue collar pride punk rock goes. Buy this and the Street Dogs other 2 albums for straight up Boston style punk rock!

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darkbuster -Drink And Fall Over DVD
Click for more info

Darkbuster
Drink And Fall Over DVD

Darkbuster kills everyone!!!! This is just live footage of a show in Boston, a whole bunch of songs...sound quality and stuff is OK....but if you love Darkbuster, then this is a must have! By the way, I HATE THE UNSEEN!

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blue Bloods -Blue Bloods CD
Click for more info

Blue Bloods
Blue Bloods CD

No BS here....buy this and "Death of a Salesman". I'm not joking. Really. Buy It. If you like good punk/hardcore in the vein of Slapshot, Killing Time, Kill Your Idols....buy this...Boston is wrecking shop, NY/NJ tough guy shiite is way old now. Kickboxing was never cool (not even in '97-98')...so if your in it for the love of the music and not the tough guy image, buy this CD!

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blue Bloods -Death Of A Salesman CD
Click for more info

Blue Bloods
Death Of A Salesman CD

You know what? I am from Jersey, and even i have to admit...Boston's scene is by far the best today..and this is the band that is emerging as one of the best hardcore acts outta there....Really good stuff, catchy, sing a long gruffy kinda vocals....but you can understand all the lyrics, its not like that 25 Ta Life stuff where you have no clue what Rick is saying..this is just straight up SOLID! Buy this and peep why Boston is killing NY as far as hardcore/punk goes....

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hub City Stompers -Mass Appeal CD
Click for more info

Hub City Stompers
Mass Appeal CD

H.C.S.!! H.C.S.!! Awesome CD...not a whole bunch of songs on it, but its worth it! Listen to "Mass Appeal" twice..if it doesnt make you laugh and sing all day, your just not alive! I was a big Inspector 7 fan, and i am really beginning to like this even more....this is ska for people who hate ska! what, what??

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Plot Sickens CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Plot Sickens CD

Ummm, not really that good....typical leather and spikes punk stuff...listened to the album a couple times, and nothing really caught my attention...dont waste the money on this, buy the new album from "Time Again"...well worth your moolah!

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Written In Blood CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Written In Blood CD

Nicey nice...wasnt sure what to expect...they look like a bunch of crusty punx, but their music is straight up hardcore...and its good!! Sounds ALOT like Killing Time....i mean really, if you didnt know any better...this could pass for a new Killing Time album....which is a great cuz i am a huge Killing Time fan! Really good music, coarse vocals, smart lyrics....good album!

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Transplants -Transplants CD
Click for more info

Transplants
Transplants CD

Ya know what? I love Rancid, love Tim....but this is garbage. I dunno, its pretty weak....Skinhead Rob just yells and does the whole "rap kinda thing" and it just doesnt mesh right with Tim...please, we need more Rancid!!

Patrick from Parlin, NJ 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Back To Higher Ground CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Back To Higher Ground CD

Really, really good CD....catchy as hell...this and the album "Numbers" are your best bets....you'll find yourslef singing along in no time....If you like your music catchy, this is a must have for you!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.