THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,481 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Scenesters -#1 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#1 Comic Book

this is like the worst thing i have bought on interpunk - and believe me it has some pretty stiff competition (right against me!?). dumb stereotypes without the wit or pathos of good comics and shiny, so shiny.

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cometbus -#50 Zine
Click for more info

Cometbus
#50 Zine

cometbus is always good. this issue is no different - if you like it, you will like it. i do. still never feels old after all this time.

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fucked Up -Hidden World CD
Click for more info

Fucked Up
Hidden World CD

its the who, no wait its poison idea, no its fucked up. astonishing release from a band willing to push the boundaries of hardcore. too much hype kind of puts me off them but having seen them rule live and then hearing this, it kind of justifies the hype - certainly more than that shitty tour 7" i bought!

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Look Back And Laugh -Street Terrorism 7

Look Back And Laugh
Street Terrorism 7"

this band can do no wrong. as good as any band in the current punk scene this is a slightly slower lbal but just as powerful as ever.

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Champion -Promises Kept LP
Click for more info

Champion
Promises Kept LP

kind of insted-y hardcore. not my usual thing but some good tracks. maybe a little too samey over a whole lp. i know some people worship this band but for me... just ok.

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Formaldehyde Junkies -Formaldehyde Junkies 7

Formaldehyde Junkies
Formaldehyde Junkies 7"

sloppy and uncontrolled hardcore but with a really strong set of songs underpinning the chaos. both their eps are worth getting

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minutemen -We Jam Econo:The Movie (Double Disc) DVD
Click for more info

Minutemen
We Jam Econo:The Movie (Double Disc) DVD

this is one of the best punk / hardcore dvds i have bought. the film itself is a great insight into one of the most important bands of the horiginal hardcore scene while the extras - live shows etc. - make this a truly unmissable purchase

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Mar 6 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pedestrians -Future Shock LP
Click for more info

Pedestrians
Future Shock LP

i was expecting more. its pretty good - sounds kind of mid tempo late 80's to me (chicago (the place not the band) and i guess would go well on a pegboy / naked raygun bill. some good songs but nothing great - don't get why so many people got so excited by this record

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Mar 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zegota -Zegota 7

Zegota
Zegota 7"

i love this 7". little tight on the trackage (only 2 but they long) really like the original track and the cover is an original (geddit) interpretation of an old classic, a proper single, well worth getting - lovely packaging too (till my kid ripped a bit of it off!)

Ian from Bristol, United Kingdom 
Mar 6 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Spectacle -I, Fail CD
Click for more info

Spectacle
I, Fail CD

its kind of black hoodie music, the opener is great but then it starts to ramble on and go bit catharsis (do i mean them? i think so), also the guys voice is a little bit like a puppet at times. don't get me wrong its not bad just... not quite as good as their interviews

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.