THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,264 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Jun 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
30footFALL -Ever Revolving, Never Evolving CD
Click for more info

30footFALL
Ever Revolving, Never Evolving CD

This CD is very good. I recommend it to all of those of you who like any melodicore bands such NoFX, Lagwagon, Pulley, Snuff, Guttermouth (well, they aren't all that melodic but you know what i am trying to what you know know i am try you know what i'm saying). They good times.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Jun 15 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Hopeless Dregs Of Humanity -Revolutionary Rock Apocalypse CD
Click for more info

Hopeless Dregs Of Humanity
Revolutionary Rock Apocalypse CD

This sucks. Don't buy it.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Jun 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Living Dred -A Hint Of Mint With A Twist Of Poison CD
Click for more info

Living Dred
A Hint Of Mint With A Twist Of Poison CD

Hell yes. I've left this cd playing in my room since i bought it. It is so much awesome good excellent swell pretty i like it. If you like sublime, slightly stoopid or pretty any reggae and/or ska bands, you will most definitely love Living Dred. In fact, they will probably become your new favorite band. And you will listen to them non stop forever awesome good excellent pretty ska reggae salsa dub man. YOU VERY MUCH BUY THIS SEEDEE NIGNIG.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Mar 27 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Viktimzofsociety -Wicked Rock Music Is Killing Our Children CD
Click for more info

Viktimzofsociety
Wicked Rock Music Is Killing Our Children CD

I like the vindictives, so when i had some cash to burn and saw that joey vindictive sang for viktimzofsociety, i decided to give it a try. But this cd sucks. if you are a fan of the vindictives, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SHIT.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Feb 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

Buy every leftover crack cd. then, BUY IT WHORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Feb 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti -Hardcore Years 1980-84 CD
Click for more info

Anti
Hardcore Years 1980-84 CD

Anti is most great. I don't want to die in your war is the best record. Then defy the system, on which the vocals kinda sound like old bad religion style, then god can't bounce. It's all good stuff.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Feb 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Criminals -Criminals CD
Click for more info

Criminals
Criminals CD

Bitter's vocals on the songs from 7 Months Drunk & Bitter at the end suck. The drummer's timing is terrible. No member of the band has decent rhythym. The songs are short and makenofuckin sense. The best criminals cd by far.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Leche Con Carne CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Leche Con Carne CD

This is a most solid release by NUFAN. it is most def my favorite album of theirs. the singer's voice is not as trained and aggressive as it is in the gimmie gimmies, but its still some tight shit. best songs are: redemption song, 51 days (my favest), justified black eye and couch boy. BUY IT NOW PUNK!

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Destroy To Create CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Destroy To Create CD

best Flatliners album ever. Pretty much the only good one. other than safe side suicide. but tis amazing.

Carter from Morrisville, NC 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -All Fall Down CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority
All Fall Down CD

Quality reggae/ska/punkness. I liked Destroy What Destroys You better. I'd suggest getting it first. The horns are better on this album, but their played less than they were on Destroy; normally during reggae-ish breaks. but ya know, stil quite awesome. Best songs are Sk8 rock, all fall down, toby, and we don't need you. 12:00 am is pretty sweet too.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.