THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
Jun 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -Ep Lp CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Ep Lp CD

Great CD. I used to play this cassette every day back in the 80's. Religious Wars is one of the best punk songs ever written. Even after 25 or so years, the words still hold true today!

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
Jun 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Redskins -Neither Washington Nor Moscow CD
Click for more info

Redskins
Neither Washington Nor Moscow CD

Take old school Oi! mixed with some Motown and the NY Citizens and you get the Redkins. Even my wife likes this CD. If you're thinking this CD is going to be straight up Oi!, you're wrong! If you have never heard the Redskins before, you may want to listen to a few tracks before buying this CD, because it's hard to get and it aint cheap!

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
Jun 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
4 Skins -Singles and Rarities CD
Click for more info

4 Skins
Singles and Rarities CD

What else can be said? Old school collection of the 4 Skins at their best. If you're just starting your Oi! collection, this should be on the top of your list!

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
Jun 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Back To Higher Ground CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Back To Higher Ground CD

This CD rocks! Take the Swinging Utters, add some Dropkicks and stir in a little old school Business, and you have the Briggs! Can't wait to see them live!

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
May 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Remains CD/DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Remains CD/DVD

A great collection of hard to find Trio tunes. "Jaked on Green Beers" definitely one of their best songs ever. Check out "My Standard Break from Life", and their version of The Damned's "Wait for the Blackout". You need this CD for your Alkaline Trio collection!

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
May 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -In Retrospect CD
Click for more info

Toasters
In Retrospect CD

A great collection of Toasters tunes. If you're just getting started on the Toasters, this is the CD you should buy. It has some of the best songs from all their older CDs (prior to "One More Bullet" that is). Check out "Mona", and "Don't let the Bastards Grind You Down".

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
May 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro-Mags -Twenty Years Of Quarrel And Greatest Hits CD
Click for more info

Cro-Mags
Twenty Years Of Quarrel And Greatest Hits CD

What can I say? A great collection of Cro-Mags music compiled on one disk for the true old school NYHC fan. I bought “Age of Quarrel” on cassette tape in 1986, and I played it until it stretched! “We Gotta Know” is still my favorite Cro-Mags song, even after all these years! This is a great addition to my old school NYHC music collection.

Wayne from Emmitsburg, MD 
May 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Don't Let The Bastards Grind You Down CD

The title track is my all time favorite Toasters song, just makes you want to skank in the car! Out of all my Toasters albums, this is probably the one most played by my wife! (ha!) If you get a chance, check out the video for DLTBGYD, flipping hilarious!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.