THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Razorblade -Skinheads Are Back! CD
Click for more info

Razorblade
Skinheads Are Back! CD

A very hard and tough band that doesn't think twice on what they say, they really hate techno kids and crusty's' lol. So like I said before if your an Oi! fan and of real Hardcore you'll like this album.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Banner Of Thugs -First Feat Of Arms CD
Click for more info

Banner Of Thugs
First Feat Of Arms CD

I really didn't know what to expect from this band, it had been the first time I had ever heard of them and they did not disappoint me. I can't believe I didn't know of these guys before, they have become one of my most favorite bands today. So if your a Condemned 84 fan you will definetly like this band because they sound very much alike except that these guys have a more hardcore sound, so I definetly suggest to anyone that's a fan of Oi! and real Hardcore to get this, you won't regret it.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Business -Truth, The Whole Truth And Nothing But The Truth CD
Click for more info

Business
Truth, The Whole Truth And Nothing But The Truth CD

A little different than their older stuff like the suburban rebels cd, but still an excellent band. I've seen these guys live and you cannot ever doubt this bands love for punk, their still energenic and still very alive and keep recording some great music. This album for sure is a classic among sububan rebels and saturdays heros.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
Jul 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bruisers -Singles Collection CD
Click for more info

Bruisers
Singles Collection CD

You can never go wrong with A The Bruisers, always expect a great cd. This is a band with its own sound that no one can compare to. From start to end this cd is just excellent it just sucks that their no longer together, their among one of the best American Oi! Bands around.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
May 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boot Party -Headstomp CD
Click for more info

Boot Party
Headstomp CD

Another band that I never heard of and took a chance to hear them. I definitely enjoyed this band and in my opinion they are very similar to Hardcore Punk, so if your a fan of this genre them go ahead and buy this album, it won't disappoint you.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
May 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Badlands -Killing Kind CD
Click for more info

Badlands
Killing Kind CD

It's the first time I have ever heard of this band and so I gave them a chance. When I heard it it wasn't what I expected, but in a good way, this band has their own unique sound and isn't like any other skinhead band. These guys have a more melodic sound, in a way you can compare them to Perkele. Not Perkele's aggressive songs but song's like No Shame, Heart Full of Pride, that are more melodic. In my opinion if you enjoy those songs from Perkele then you will enjoy The Badlands.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
May 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Templars -Phase Two CD
Click for more info

Templars
Phase Two CD

Pretty much every Oi! fan knows about The Templars and knows that if you buy an album from them you will not be disappointed. So far in my opinion this is amongst their best albums, from start to end this album is excellent. I truly reccomend it.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
May 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prowlers -Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow CD
Click for more info

Prowlers
Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow CD

What can you say about The Prowlers but one of the best Oi! bands that are coming up. They got their own aggressive sound that no other band can match, I suggest you give this album a couple of plays before you write a review, cause then you'll see how good this band is.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
May 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Soul Boys -Grow Up and Die CD
Click for more info

Soul Boys
Grow Up and Die CD

They weren't lying when they said that Soul Boys sound like the old Skrewdriver, very similar but these guys do add their own sound into this album, they have more of a street rock n' roll sound. These guys are great they just seem to have fun with their songs so I definitely recommend this album.

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA 
May 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Service -Mans Ruin CD
Click for more info

Service
Mans Ruin CD

At first I didn't think much about this album but after hearing it multiple times I have come to like this album. What's so great about this band is that they have their own uniquue sound, they aren't the same Oi! you always hear, and it is great to hear something different once in a while, I guess if your a On-File, or an Evil Conduct fan you will like this album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.