THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,368 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D. Boon And Friends -D. Boon And Friends CD
Click for more info

D. Boon And Friends
D. Boon And Friends CD

D.Boon and the Minutemen changed my life, only true fans will dig this, others will simply pass their way. Which doesn't bothers. Minutemen rule! True punk rules.

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Milkmen -Philadelphia In Love Video Compilation DVD
Click for more info

Dead Milkmen
Philadelphia In Love Video Compilation DVD

I simply had to get this piece! As a fan from the start (lizard & paisley remaining the best), i needed to witness the pure ravin' fun those guys were into. And so it feels so good to watch those old-time sloppy video shots, a long-time deserved testimony to the grateful Milkmen. Frustration is yours when you realise this is only half of what should have been done about them, but then you puke in your sheets and just smile and go back to sleep. Makes me wanna shout I love you!

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
MDC With Pig Champion -I Don't Want To Hurt You Dude 7

MDC With Pig Champion
I Don't Want To Hurt You Dude 7"

A curiosity. MDC sounding like P.I. is quite something, but metal ain't the pending side i dig best from them. Nothing compares to their first lp anyway, so hey! Go for it you long-haired punks!

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Meat Puppets -Huevos CD
Click for more info

Meat Puppets
Huevos CD

Though i dig "Up On The Sun" album better, this still is pure Puppets gone melody... the kind i like listening to while cruisin on a sky-high sunny day!

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Lewd -Lewd 7

Lewd
Lewd 7"

Get their almost-history cd re-issue of "Kill Yourself... Again" which is mean shit and pure fun instead, somehow this recent reunion recordings don't have the same punch. Cover's neat though! ;)

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Too Tough to Dies (Bonus Tracks) (Manufactured on Demand) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Too Tough to Dies (Bonus Tracks) (Manufactured on Demand) CD

Got in on vinyl and i used to play it all the time at the time... Good shot but this remastered issue, and a pleasure to listen to Dee-Dee rewamping some of those punk rock hits. Simply naturally go for it: You just can't go wrong!

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Live At The House Of Blues DVD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Live At The House Of Blues DVD

WOW! Must i say, this is pure rock fury in high quality shape here. Far the best punk dvd i got, can't stop from watching it and singalong! Man, why aren't all punk releases done like "the show must go off!" ones? This makes me wanna go wild in the streets! (running, running) ;)

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD
Click for more info

V/A
Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD

Raw testimony of a crazy nut-time in rock 'n' roll history, a must-have for every 80's punker survivor. And also for the younger wannabies, alright!

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Government Issue -Strange Wine: Live At CBGB's CD
Click for more info

Government Issue
Strange Wine: Live At CBGB's CD

You guys went for the complete history volumes? Good! Now this excellent reissue will make your day for sure, as it made mine. No need to wonder, gotta click right-now, pure fun ahead!!!

Stephane from Pau, France 
May 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nomeansno/Hanson Brothers -Split - Would We Be...Live? DVD
Click for more info

Nomeansno/Hanson Brothers
Split - Would We Be...Live? DVD

Decent image, decent sound... if you dig the band you gotta see 'em live! The kind of dvd every good punk band deserves, as full shows serve always better than some melting pots ending with a bitter taste feeling for the fan... NoMeansNo are great, Hanson Bros are fuckin hilarious, what else could you ask for? Get this NOW!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.