THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Jul 31 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Larry And His Flask -Larry And His Flask (White Vinyl) 7

Larry And His Flask
Larry And His Flask (White Vinyl) 7"

Larry & His Flask are fucking incredible. Their energy live is amazing & these three tracks manage to capture this energy. I can't wait till a full-length, it's gonna be sick. I'm stoked!

Dustin from Philomath, OR 
Sep 4 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan & Austin Lucas -Bristle Ridge CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan & Austin Lucas
Bristle Ridge CD

Great fuckin' alt-country CD. I'd never heard of Austin Lucas before, but his voice is pretty good. Chuck is awesome, as usual. Get it!

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Sep 4 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Beat Union -Disconnected CD
Click for more info

Beat Union
Disconnected CD

Saw them with Flogging Molly last year & couldn't afford their CD at the time, so I bought it afterwards on Interpunk. They broke up a couple of months ago, which is too bad ... they were really fun live! This CD is way over-produced but I enjoy it. The Jam meets Billy Bragg meets ... um ... other bands ...

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Sep 4 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Gold Country CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Gold Country CD

This CD is good. There's nothing really ground-breaking from Chuck, and features more twang and less harmonica than his other releases (which isn't necessarily a good thing in my opinion).

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Sep 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -The Meanest Of Times CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
The Meanest Of Times CD

Fuck yes! This album is straight up Celtic-punk courtesy of the genre's masters. "(F)lannigan's Ball" is one of stand-out tracks, featuring the dude from the Dubliners & Spider Stacy of the Pogues ... wicked catchy. No reason not to buy this NOW!

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Aug 17 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Feast Or Famine CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Feast Or Famine CD

Sure, it isn't HWM ... but this just goes to show you how talented this guy is. I can't believe how powerful "The Boat" is ... it was great on the live album, but even more amazing with Matt Skiba in the background. Awesome.

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Aug 17 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Rumors And Headlines CD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Rumors And Headlines CD

I got this CD because of their tracks on the excellent split w/Alkaline Trio. While I really enjoyed the tracks on the split, this album is actually better. Totally catchy '77-style punk. I love every song. Too bad they broke up!

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
Jun 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tim Armstrong -A Poet's Life CD/DVD
Click for more info

Tim Armstrong
A Poet's Life CD/DVD

Tim Armstrong is such a bad-ass. Truly the Joe Strummer of our generation. I can't get "Into Action" out of my brain! Not that this is a bad thing ...

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
May 8 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against All Authority/Common Rider -Split CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority/Common Rider
Split CD

I haven't really listened to the AAA tracks, but the Common Rider songs are more of the same ... catchy as hell. Sure wish they'd re-group or that Jesse would at least put something out.

Dustin from Corvallis, OR 
May 8 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Los Feliz CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Los Feliz CD

Hell yeah. This album captures the intensity and passion of Chuck Ragan. "The Boat" is my favorite track. The CD might be too folksy for some, especially if you're expecting this to sound like Hot Water Music (it doesn't), but I dig it. Keep it coming, Chuck! Thanks for the poster, by the way.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.