THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,711 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Guitar Wolf -Golden Black CD
Click for more info

Guitar Wolf
Golden Black CD

I first came across a story of Guitar Wolf in Bizarre magazine (the one from Europe that is filled with pics of the strange.). Intrigued by some of the bands background and cockiness of the leadman I purchased this album. Not too bad for the price and a shitload of tracks to delve deeper into the mind of the Wolf. Some recordings are mediocre (as to the date of recording and $$$, I'm sure) but still worth a listen. They're definitely emulating the Ramones with a whole lot of thrashcore in the mix as well. I'm not really sure who to compare them to other than the godfathers, so there you have it. Buy this album if you have expendable income and time to listen, otherwise stick with the safe bets.~ I give it a generous 3 because of material.

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Please Mr. Gravedigger -Throw A Beat CD
Click for more info

Please Mr. Gravedigger
Throw A Beat CD

One of my worst decisions was to purchase this album. Do yourself a favor and buy something with good rocording quality and more than a dozen tracks.~

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
All Day -Nobody Likes A Quitter CD
Click for more info

All Day
Nobody Likes A Quitter CD

I'd rather listen to my old Minor Threat, Pennywise, or Misfits albums which have been accumulating dust the past few months (years?)~ The recording quality of this album is subpar on most decent on a few. 'nuff said.

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Death Riders -Soundtrack For Depression CD
Click for more info

Death Riders
Soundtrack For Depression CD

Mexican Radio makes this album a gem. I'm not a (big) fan of Rob Zombie's music, this cd kind of transcends but keeps the creepiness factor. I think the album description is misleading however, being this is closer to Powerman 5000 or even the Zombie band as a whole, rather than surf punk influenced... Not a bad album overall; get wasted and listen to it.

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gutter Demons -Room 209 CD
Click for more info

Gutter Demons
Room 209 CD

A Great Psychobilly album. Everything about it from the clanky bass to the borderline psychotic lyrics, will fill your soul with goodness ;) . Buy it now and judge for yourself!

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Please Mr. Gravedigger -Here's To The Life Of the Party CD
Click for more info

Please Mr. Gravedigger
Here's To The Life Of the Party CD

I wasn't really impressed by this cd. I also don't have a lot of creative criticism of coulda' shoulda's for this band. If you like a very short album with a redundant sound buy it.

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Matadors -Horrorbilly 9000 CD
Click for more info

Matadors
Horrorbilly 9000 CD

Badass CD. A must have for everyone. If you love Creepshow or the Gutter Demons, you will definietely love this one!~ their best release in my opinion.~

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Methadones -21st Century Power Pop Riot CD
Click for more info

Methadones
21st Century Power Pop Riot CD

Great album if you love The Methadones and Cover Songs. They still manage to keep the Methadone sound within each and every one too. Annie Soviette guest vocals were a surprise. Only wish more than half of the tracks were recognizable by myself without research.

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Creepshow -Sell Your Soul CD
Click for more info

Creepshow
Sell Your Soul CD

By far the best CD I've purchased this year. Hands down one of the best recorded too. The quality is top notch and the talented musicians take advantage of that. Hellcat's voice is creepily close to that of Gwen Stefani, a dangerous thing; she'll be marketed heavily by one of the giants I'm sure. Hopefully before that happens they put out a few more gems. BUY THIS ALBUM!~

Shelby from Coulterville, CA 
Apr 10 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dismissed -Taking The Good With The Bad CD
Click for more info

Dismissed
Taking The Good With The Bad CD

This was a pretty good cd; track 4 makes it worthwhile. Not at all what I expected from members of AS I LAY DYING (more emo-than-naught) but still satisfied. There are a few tracks which you feel they're trying to go more hardcore and keep holding back. Besides that, a good listen. If you'd like to see what Finch may have sounded like had they not split, buy this album.~

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.