THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,807 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from Chehalis, WA 
Jan 29 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sinking Ships -Disconnecting LP
Click for more info

Sinking Ships
Disconnecting LP

this is a great fucking album. sucks they arent around anymore. if you dont own this already you need to now. very good hardcore.

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
May 6 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -I Heard A Voice; Live From Long Beach Arena CD
Click for more info

AFI
I Heard A Voice; Live From Long Beach Arena CD

afi has put out some great albums. and although this was not a early hardcore show you could still sense energy radiating from the stereo. they have come a long way and what better way to celebrate?

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
May 6 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jimmy Eat World -Stay On My Side Tonight CD
Click for more info

Jimmy Eat World
Stay On My Side Tonight CD

this is a good cd. tracks are well played and this is an album anyone should own. get. it. ya.

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
May 6 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scenesters -#1 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#1 Comic Book

these books are clever and goofy. i can pull jokes from it to tease just about anyone. yep. check it out.

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
May 6 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Scenesters -#2 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#2 Comic Book

these books are clever and goofy. i can pull jokes from it to tease just about anyone. yep. check it out.

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
Mar 29 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Break The Chain -A Time We'll Remember 7

Break The Chain
A Time We'll Remember 7"

i got into these guys off their myspace. i bought this 7" and love it. good tunes. check em out...do it!

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
Mar 29 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sinking Ships -Ten 7

Sinking Ships
Ten 7"

good songs, colored vinyl (red)... what else do you need? i enjoyed this 7". sinking ships is a pretty good band.

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
Mar 29 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sinking Ships -Meridian. 7

Sinking Ships
Meridian. 7"

good songs, colored vinyl (blue)... what else do you need? i enjoyed this 7". sinking ships is a pretty good band.

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
Mar 29 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today LP
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today LP

one of my favorite albums of all time. this is such a classic. i would def suggest buying this if you dont have it already. i've been listening to other peoples copies but finnaly just got my own. great band great lp

Nick from Chehalis, WA 
Mar 29 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Earth A.D. LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Earth A.D. LP

classic album. this is one of those albums that it doesnt matter what sub genre of punk you favor, you should probably own it anyway

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.