THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Leland from Chico, CA 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Pity The Backseat: A Norcal Hardcore Compilation CD
Click for more info

V/A
Pity The Backseat: A Norcal Hardcore Compilation CD

Pretty solid compilation. Stand-out bands in my opinion are Animosity, Allegiance, Killing The Dream, Embrace The End, Lights Out, and Lifelong Tragedy. However, every band brings something to the table, and there aren't any horrible or unlistenable songs. Check it out, you won't be disappointed.

Leland from Chico, CA 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Set It Straight -Live Your Heart And Never Follow CD
Click for more info

Set It Straight
Live Your Heart And Never Follow CD

Great band, great cd. Melodic hardcore along the lines of Set Your Goals, with the perfect amount of breakdowns and two-step parts. Catchy, but still heavy enough to be considered a hardcore band. Well thought-out lyrics, and an amazing stage presence. This band will for sure be a force to reckon with.

Leland from Chico, CA 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
First Blood -Killafornia CD
Click for more info

First Blood
Killafornia CD

This is one of the best albums I've bought in a while. Hard, heavy, and just plain brutal hardcore. You can't go wrong with this band. If you like brutally heavy hardcore along the lines of Death Before Dishonor, 100 Demons, Hoods, or Full Blown Chaos then you'll love this band.

Leland from Wolfforth, TX 
Nov 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Call To Arms CD
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Call To Arms CD

its sick of it all. what more has to be said? awesome cd by some of NYHCs finest.

Leland from Wolfforth, TX 
Nov 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

good cd. not the anti-flag i expected to hear, but good none the less. not as good as underground network, goes more towards the sound of mobilize. a little too poppy for me. stand out tracks are death of a nation, you can kill the protestor but you cant kill the protest, and post-war breakout. if this is your first anti-flag cd first of all you should be slapped, second of all i recommend underground network or a new kind of army first.

Leland from Wolfforth, TX 
Nov 28 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Loose Change -God Save The Scene CD
Click for more info

Loose Change
God Save The Scene CD

very good cd. loose change kicks so much ass! only 7 songs, but well worth your 5 bucks. not as good as fire it up, but close. if youve never listened to loose change before i recommend fire it up. stand out tracks are at war (with myself)and behind the music.

Leland from Wolfforth, TX 
Nov 28 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loose Change -Fire It Up CD
Click for more info

Loose Change
Fire It Up CD

This CD kicked so much ass! I saw Loose Change almost 3 years ago with AFI, and the Distillers. Ever since then ive been hooked, I actually liked Loose Changes set better than AFIs and the Distillers. I reccomend this CD to anyone interested in fast punk. Stand out tracks are Numb, April Showers, and Fuck Racism. Excellent Cd by an excellent band.

Leland from Chico, CA 
Jun 1 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die for the Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die for the Government CD

This album was pretty good, I just put the one to get your attention.But more importantly, if anyone who reads this is from the Lubbock Texas area PLEASE e-mail me at radicaldude14@aol.com, I am moving there this summer and need some cool friends.

Leland from Chico, CA 
Feb 19 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Duh CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Duh CD

This Lagwagon album was pretty good. I liked Trashed better. Duh is harder and faster than any other Lagwagon CD. My favorite song on this album were Bury the Hatchet and Inspector Gadget. I would recommend this CD to any Lagwagon fan, but if its your first, I would recommend Trashed.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.