THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Robert from San Jose, CA 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Elliott Smith -Division Day CD
Click for more info

Elliott Smith
Division Day CD

I love elliott smith. I got this because it had no name #6 and i didn't have that song. Get this if you're a diehard fan. Otherwise, go with a full-length.

Robert from San Jose, CA 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bled -Found In The Flood CD
Click for more info

Bled
Found In The Flood CD

A really sweet album. I don't know why people always compare this to pass the flask and say that this isn't as good or whatever. This album is amazing, and the bled have made a big step. with guttershark, you can see the increase in intensity, and with antarctica, you can see their softer side, as well. Great record overall.

Robert from San Jose, CA 
Jul 27 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Criteria -When We Break CD
Click for more info

Criteria
When We Break CD

This album starts out with a strong drum beat, and goes into a solid rock album. Some of the songs sound the same, but all in all, a good album with great musicians. The best song is Grey Matter. Listen to it!

Robert from San Jose, CA 
Jul 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD

This album is amazing. Conor Oberst is amazing. Conor Oberst is bright eyes. Bright eyes is amazing. BUY THIS CD!

Robert from San Jose, CA 
May 28 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
101 -Green Street CD
Click for more info

101
Green Street CD

Good shit. The only bad thing is the drummer is probably the worst I've heard professionally recorded. The rest of the band is good, but they're kinda stupid for being in a band with the drummer.

Robert from San Jose, CA 
May 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From First To Last -Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count CD
Click for more info

From First To Last
Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count CD

Good cd. I really like the screaming by this band. Probably my fave cd by them, which is the same for most people, probably. I don't really like #4, though. Too gay.

Robert from San Jose, CA 
May 28 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blueprint -Phenomenology CD
Click for more info

Blueprint
Phenomenology CD

Hella good album. Give it a listening too. If you like screamo, then you;ll like them. They;re hella goos. ONly bad thing, though, is that some of the guitar licks are repettetive and not very creative. Otherwise, great songs and stuff.

Robert from San Jose, CA 
Jun 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -Places You Have Come To Fear The Most CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
Places You Have Come To Fear The Most CD

This cd is amazing. Dashboard Confessional is awesome. This is by far my favorite cd, with tracks 3, 7, 8, and 9 being my favorites. They're all good, though. Get this cd!

Robert from San Jose, CA 
Jun 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Desaparecidos -Read Music/Speak Spanish CD
Click for more info

Desaparecidos
Read Music/Speak Spanish CD

This cd is awesome. Bright Eyes in a whole other way. There are some awesome songs on here, and I like all of them. Definitely a good buy if you are into emo or bright eyes.

Robert from San Jose, CA 
Jun 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Hello Rockview CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Hello Rockview CD

This cd is awesome. Good ska music. If you liked this album, check out The O.C. Supertones. They're good too. This cd has really good bass, trombones, and yeah. Good.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.