THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,231 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Mar 26 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ten Yard Fight -Hardcore Pride CD
Click for more info

Ten Yard Fight
Hardcore Pride CD

generic youth crew revival. i like the music, but the lyrics are just boring. I'd recommend spending your money on something else.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Mar 26 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
In My Eyes -Nothing to Hide CD
Click for more info

In My Eyes
Nothing to Hide CD

good Youth Crew revival if you're into that stuff. Im not really into this that much, if Im going to listen to YC i want to hear the classics.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slapshot -Old Tyme Hardcore CD
Click for more info

Slapshot
Old Tyme Hardcore CD

This cd is awesome. Almost every song is great. if you like fast pissed off hxc, you'd probably like this. check it out.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD
Click for more info

V/A
Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD

This compilation is awesome. Every song is good. If you're SxE , you should definatly check this out. You gotta know your roots, forget the "tough guy" hardcore stuff for a while and check this out.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ignite -Past Our Means CD
Click for more info

Ignite
Past Our Means CD

Great melodic Hardcore. every song on this cd is awesome. BUY THIS. I also recommend A Place Called Home.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Jun 19 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Uniform Choice -Early Demos CD
Click for more info

Uniform Choice
Early Demos CD

The songs on this cd are amazing. the recording quality not so good, but i expected that since the cd is called Early Demos. The singer is out of key for most of track 2 and a few other spots in this cd, but its what makes it good. if you really want to get into this band, get Screaming for Change, or Staring Into the Sun. For fans of: Ten Yard Fight, Ignite, Expired Youth.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Judge -What It Meant: Complete Discography CD
Click for more info

Judge
What It Meant: Complete Discography CD

Good Straight-Edge Hardcore. Really good fast angry hxc. Includes a Blitz cover and a Led Zeppelin cover.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Assuck -Misery Index CD
Click for more info

Assuck
Misery Index CD

Good Grindcore/Crust-Punk cd. Really BROOTAL. All though every song on the cd averages 1 Minute, it is still REALLY good. Brutal, yet catchy.

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cryptic Slaughter -Convicted (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Cryptic Slaughter
Convicted (Reissue) CD

If you enjoy Thrash/Speed Metal you would like this cd. It is really raw and fast as hell. If you get this cd and like it i recommend Municipal Waste, D.R.I, Exodus, Cause for Alarm-Era Agnostic Front. Buy This!

Jacob from Machesn, IL 
Apr 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misery Index -Dissent CD
Click for more info

Misery Index
Dissent CD

This cd is REALLY good. It's really technical and cool. I would say it is an essential if you enjoy: Death/Black Metal, Grind, Crust, Doom, or Hardcore.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.