THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,566 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 17 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Live CBGB 1982 DVD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Live CBGB 1982 DVD

This dvd shows just how legendary the bad brains shows were. The performance is insane and they play all the classics. The video quality is not as good as I expected but still a good dvd.

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 17 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Live DVD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Live DVD

Overall this is a good dvd. The DC Space parts is really crappy but the other 2 shows are killer. The interview is cut into 2 parts one with Q's and the other with A's but overall a good dvd.

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Collection 1 CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Collection 1 CD

This is better than collection 2. Classic misfits at their finest. My favorites are Mommy, Skulls, London Dungeon, and Astro Zombies. Buy it now!

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Walk Among Us CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Walk Among Us CD

This is the best misfits album out there. Short but it is still good. This is the album to get if you are just starting out with the misfits.

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Some of the best hardcore songs ever recorded are on this album. The first 15 songs are really good then the rest get a little boring but still good. You need to get this album! NOW!

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

This is one of the best albums of all time in my opinion. This is an essential album if you are into any punk music at all. My favorites are No Way, Amoeba, I Hate Children, and Kids of the Black Hole. Go buy it now!!!

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged CD

This is a great album. I really liked it but if this is your first Black Flag album, I suggest getting first four years before getting damaged.

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gorilla Biscuits -Start Today (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Gorilla Biscuits
Start Today (Reissue) CD

This is real hardcore at its finest. GB are one of the best sXe bands ever around. If you are into hardcore you need this album. The best songs are New Direction, Degredation, and of course, Start Today.

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -I Heard A Voice DVD
Click for more info

AFI
I Heard A Voice DVD

Solid DVD. Great live performance. This DVD shows the energy AFI bring to the stage and their fans and the sound and picture quality are really good. Not too many extras but I enjoyed the interviews. If you are a fan of AFI or just getting into them, I suggest you pick it up.

Patrick from Bakersfield, CA 
Mar 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Future Primitive -Expression Sessions CD
Click for more info

Future Primitive
Expression Sessions CD

Awesome EP. If you are a fan of hardcore I suggest you get it. And if you ever have a chance to check them out, take it, you'll be glad you did.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.