THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,335 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Steven from York, PA 
Feb 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Comeback Kid -Broadcasting... CD
Click for more info

Comeback Kid
Broadcasting... CD

As kid under me says, I was also a little worried about how the CD would turn out without their old singer. Andrew is amazing at vocals and does a good job of taking over, however I think Scott was better still. There are a couple parts where he sings, which I'm not quite used to from CBK, but other than that, this CD is REALLY good

Steven from York, PA 
Feb 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7''
Click for more info

Propagandhi
How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7''

Pigs Will Pay is amazing, so is Stick the Fucking Flag Up Your Ass... It's definitely worth the money and from THE BEST band in the world. The liner notes are also hilarious.

Steven from York, PA 
Feb 21 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rise Against -Ready To Fall (White Vinyl Import) 7''
Click for more info

Rise Against
Ready To Fall (White Vinyl Import) 7''

This is pretty cool, even though I don't like Rise Against's new stuff too much. If you're going to get it, only get it because its a white vinyl import, haha. Their old stuff is a lot better.

Steven from York, PA 
Feb 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Potemkin City Limits (Double) LP
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Potemkin City Limits (Double) LP

Well, I got the CD the day it came out and recently ordered the vinyl, but the second disc doesn't work so I gotta return it. Either way, this is the best CD/LP to ever exist upon mankind.

Steven from York, PA 
Dec 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Striking Distance -March To Your Grave CD
Click for more info

Striking Distance
March To Your Grave CD

This is a really good straight forward hardcore band from DC. The sound quality is a little low, but the music makes up for it so much. Every single song is good, the best is Knockdown Dragout. By the way, I'm going to their reunion show in May, ha!

Steven from York, PA 
Dec 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
XLooking ForwardX -Path We Tread CD
Click for more info

XLooking ForwardX
Path We Tread CD

Great fast hardcore record. I've been trying to book these guys for quite awhile now and I think I'll be able to do it this summer. Back on subject, some of the songs kinda sound the same, but that way if you like one song, you'll like them all. All Aces is the best song.

Steven from York, PA 
Nov 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Verse -From Anger And Rage CD
Click for more info

Verse
From Anger And Rage CD

This is a great CD. Some of the songs are a little slower, but then they make up for it by going into fast parts. There are also a lot of parts without vocals and completely instrumental song, which is pretty cool. Standout tracks are Weather To A Stone, We Were Here, Stolen, and Follow Conform Repeat.

Steven from York, PA 
Nov 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ruiner -What Could Possibly Go Right CD
Click for more info

Ruiner
What Could Possibly Go Right CD

This is a great hardcore record from beginning to end. It's a very short album, but all of the songs are short, fast, and to the point. The best songs are Out Go The Candles, Adhering to Supersticion, and Six by Six.

Steven from York, PA 
Jun 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Gold Record CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Gold Record CD

This CD is amazing. I'm going to see them at their CD Release show in Philly tonight. The songs aren't as fast, but it's still Bouncing Souls. The best songs are The Gold Song, Letter From Iraq, and So Jersey.

Steven from York, PA 
Jun 10 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
AFI -Decemberunderground CD
Click for more info

AFI
Decemberunderground CD

There is one okay song on here. Don't get it because it's a waste of money. Nothing like their old stuff. If you want a good AFI CD, get Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.