THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,831 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Apr 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Deadline Split CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Deadline Split CD

Awesome!!!!!!!!! Awesome!!!!!!!!!Awesome!!!!!!!!!Awesome!!!!!!!!!Awesome!!!!!!!!!

The Fish The Crack great split

Stick the hand in the pocket you won't be disappointed

Peace Out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Apr 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table/Brain Failure -Beijing To Boston Split CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table/Brain Failure
Beijing To Boston Split CD

Bought this C.D. for Big D tracks but was more than pleasantly surprised with the quality of Brain Failure and there effort.

A good spilt ,recommended

Peace Out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Mar 13 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
New Sense -Flowers Before Hours CD
Click for more info

New Sense
Flowers Before Hours CD

Some great harmonic fucking tracks

New Sense are one of those bands that grow on you and you just love to chill to ,you now the times ,the anxiety levels have dropped and you need something to have the chemicals in that brain settle

Then this does it,so all you manics just chill, peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Feb 27 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mad Conductor -Mechanical Claw CD
Click for more info

Mad Conductor
Mechanical Claw CD

Very different, a little obscure however certainly individual

Not sure what genre you would put this under!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Everyone to there own but not me

I've given it a 3 for individuallity

Peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Feb 13 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
King Prawn -Got The Thirst CD
Click for more info

King Prawn
Got The Thirst CD

I love this shit, not everyones taste but fuckin original, individual and great ska/reggae

King Prawn are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Feb 13 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress Demo CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress Demo CD

Did'nt mind them, but certainly not a fav, bought this CD because of the cred that went with it.

Track 4 Nowhere to go is not bad, glad i did'nt spend a huge amont of coin and i'm sure CV diehards will defend them to the hilt

Peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

Just love it a fast thumping out of control CD.

No-Cash do have similarities to LOC, but in there own right are very individual

Well worth the money and great for your collection, peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Jan 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Another CD which i had totally trashed through over use. I won't go into a page long review because for those who don't have this CD it's not worth the effort explaining . Awesome CD. Peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Jan 23 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

One of punks great albums, i,ve worn my original out to the extent my CD player just refused to play it any longer.i had been so pissed off with this i,ve gone and bought 2 copies just incase a disaster like this happens again . Peace out

David from East Fremantle, Australia 
Jan 19 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD

You know before I purchased this CD I read some reviews and was sceptical about parting with the coin. For a great band to cop some of the shit thrown at it by a bunch of trend setting followers ,it is becoming more common, don't listen to other people's crap to try to stay cool form your own individual thoughts and like what you like, that's the awesome thing about music INDIVIDUALLITY!!!!!!!! This CD is well worth the money , great lyrics, great riffs and fuckin individual. Peace out.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.