THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Launch Off To War CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Launch Off To War CD

This cd Has a lot of amazing tracks on it and some not so good ones but i am more into uk82 so this have a little American punk metal sound on some of the songs but they're still pretty good

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -From Here To Reality (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

GBH
From Here To Reality (Reissue) CD

I liked this one a lot actually (not at first though) it does have a metal punk sound but dont let that drive you away it is good

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Mar 29 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
GBH -A Fridge Too Far (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

GBH
A Fridge Too Far (Reissue) CD

Well since no one else reviewed this ill help you out. I wasn't sure about this one at first because of other reviews. but i decided to give it a shot because gbh is my favorite bands. rest easy its a good album. not as good as the old stuff but there are some really good songs on here. I recommend this to any gbh fan

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Mar 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -No Need To Panic CD
Click for more info

GBH
No Need To Panic CD

I loved this cd. a found a sound closer to their old stuff hidden inside this. really good album a must have for any gbh fan.awsome bonus tracks too Transylvaniamn perfume is a ridiculously good song. may take a listen or two to feel the grooves of this one

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Mar 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Troops Of Tomorrow (Digipak) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Troops Of Tomorrow (Digipak) CD

THIS CD IS AMAZING i may even like it better than PUNKS NOT DEAD but its really good. exploited's second cd. about 3 slower songs but amazing! more punk than their newer stuff

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

every minor threat song EVER. what can be wrong with that...NOTHING this is an amazing cd the first 15 tracks are the best but the rest is good too it just is a bit slower and a tad different sound

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Way System -All Systems Go CD
Click for more info

One Way System
All Systems Go CD

At first i wasn't to sure about this but it grew on me and now its glued to my cd player. great one way system release

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varukers -Riot City Years 83 -84 CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Riot City Years 83 -84 CD

great cd combines to 2 lps and two eps march of the sas is the best song on here fyi but they are all good

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD

awesome German street punk here nothing shitty. i would recommend this to anyone even if they don't like punk

Ryan from Hartland, WI 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby's Revenge CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby's Revenge CD

A little bit of a different sound for this one but not quite like the more of a metal sounding ones get the gbh releases in order to appreciate these more they are all good though

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.