THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,094 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware (Limited Mustard Yellow Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware (Limited Mustard Yellow Vinyl) LP

Mustard Plug is the best traditional ska ever!!!!!! I take this and i skank my white ass off!!!!!!!1 I skank n' skank n' skank some more!!!! I lost soooo much weight skankin to Mustard Plug!!! If it wasn't for Mustard Plug i'd be fat!!! I'd be a big fatass!!! I'd be a big ole tub o' lard sittin herrrr postin on my computer like "damn i wish there was some good ska out there for me to skank to so i wouldn't be such a fatass" THANK YOU MUSTARD PLUG!!!!!!!!1 I'm skinnnnnyyyyy and i love it!!!!!!!1



I LOVE MUSTARD PLUG!!!!!!!1





i'm hungry

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fight -Home Is Where The Hate Is 10''
Click for more info

Fight
Home Is Where The Hate Is 10''

This is the best band on Fat Wreck Chords!!!! Kate Turley is so fucking hot!!!!!1 And her english accent is badass!!! And the artwork pictures shiz looks so much fucking cooler on hugeass vinyl......fuck yeah!

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Answer That & Stay Fashionable (Limited Colored Vinyl + Bonus Tracks) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Answer That & Stay Fashionable (Limited Colored Vinyl + Bonus Tracks) LP

This is awesome!!!!!!!11 The grey record looks soooo fuckin cool!!!!

Too bad i think AFI sucks the big one now, they turned homo on us. This was back when dey was da real real punk rawk mudda phuckaz yo!

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mike Park -North Hangook Falling CD
Click for more info

Mike Park
North Hangook Falling CD

Mike Park is my fucking hero!!!!!!!1 When i grow up i wanna be JUST LIKE Mike Park!!!!!

Mike Park is da man!!!!!! He gets 5 stars for being such a total fucking badass, i love him, Mike Park 4 life!!!!!!!11122

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Warning (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Green Day
Warning (Colored Vinyl) LP

GREEN!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Yeah this lp rocks!!!!



I LOVE GREEN!!!!!!!!!!11 It's sooooo prettttyyyyy woooooo!!!!!



YEAH!!!!!!1

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sabrina Stewart -Smoking Gun EP CD
Click for more info

Sabrina Stewart
Smoking Gun EP CD

SABRINA STEWART IS SOOOOOO HAWT!!!!!11 She's sooooo gorgeous, i'm obsessed with her!!!!!!

I messaged her on myspace and i asked her if she wanted to marry me. She said she already had a boyfriend......i told her i would marry her anywayz, she told me she appreciated all of my compliments and that she would think about it.



SO BUY BUY BUY!!!!!!!!! SHE IS SOOOOO FUCKIN HOT!!! I want to marry this woman!!!!!

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire (Picture Disc) LP

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!!! FUCKING BAD ASS!!!!!!!!1 I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!11



I like to put the record on and watch it spin round and round and round!!!!!!!!! I LOVE PICTURE DISCS!!!!!!!11 They look so awesome!!!!!!1



This is fuckin punk rawk!!!!!1 Hell yeah!!!



I don't think this is good as The Terror State, but i think it's their 2nd best album, and they are the best punk rawk band out there today!!!!!!!1

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Just One More LP
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Just One More LP

THIS IS THE BEST FUCKING ALBUM THAT ANY BAND HAS EVER FUCKING MADE EVER!!!!!!!!1



THIS IS THE BEST MUSIC EVER PUT OUT EVER

PERIOD!!!!!



There is nothing more to say. This is the greatest band in the universe. They should be on MTV 24 hours a day, they should be the only band on the radio, they should win every Music award and Oscar or whatever, because they are the BEST band in existance today.



Everyone buy this record because, like i said, this is the best music on the planet, ever!!!!!!

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom CD
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom CD

SO THIS!!!!!

IS!!!!!

FREEEEDDDDOOOOMMMMMM!!!!!!!111





mother fuckin punk rawk fuck yeah rock!!!!!!11



i'm so punk!!!!1



i need a mohawk!!! my hair is long and it's too emo!!! i need to shave and get a mohawk so i can look like The UNSEEN!!!!!

fuck yeah, 5 stars for bein so punk rawk!!!!!!!1112

Dan from North Augusta, SC 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -#9 7''
Click for more info

NOFX
#9 7''

There's only two songs on this ep!!!! But since it's on glossy blue vinyl and cuz i freaking love NOFX i'm gonna give it 5 stars!!!! Yeah!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.