THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,004 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Apr 19 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scenesters -#2 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#2 Comic Book

That was pretty awesome, I wish it was a bit longer though because it seemed a little too short, but it was good for the money! Pretty funny, even though the story line seemed a little weak, but it was still good. You should go buy it!

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Apr 18 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scenesters -#1 Comic Book
Click for more info

Scenesters
#1 Comic Book

Wow, that was pretty good haha, I got a good laugh out of this comic. You should buy it, it was worth it.

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
VCR -VCR (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

VCR
VCR (Reissue) CD

VCR is a great band. This album makes me grin :] Probably the best song is King and Queen of Winter, it was pretty tight.

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Remains CD/DVD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Remains CD/DVD

Even though I would love a new album with new songs right now, I can wait for it. This was a cool CD, I loved all of the songs. I wish though that a few other ones had made the cut. The album art was great. And the DVD had me laughing :] The Trio is amazinngg

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Feb 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bayside -The Walking Wounded CD
Click for more info

Bayside
The Walking Wounded CD

I loved this album. They did a very great job at this :] I think my favorite song would have to be Choice Hops and Bottled Self Esteem. Head on A Plate has a great chorus. And I love the beginning words he sings in Landing Feet First. Haha, it was a wonderful album. You should buy it!

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Nov 24 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alex Wrekk -Stolen Sharpie Revolution Book
Click for more info

Alex Wrekk
Stolen Sharpie Revolution Book

It had pretty good information it in :D If you're looking ot start a zine, I think this book could help you out :]

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Nov 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD

I loved this album. It was amazing. A little depressing, but Jesse's a great lyricist. It was pretty cool :D

Ashley from Zionsville, IN 
Nov 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
+44 -When Your Heart Stops Beating CD
Click for more info

+44
When Your Heart Stops Beating CD

I loved the album :D Mark's always been my favorite singer/writer from Blink. Good tracks, it's a great album for rocking out to. Haha, I know we shouldn't put Angels and Airwaves against Plus 44, but out of the two bands, I think Plus is better, because the songs are different, and it's just I guess a little more closer to what Blink sounded like...I sort of wished the album was a little more electronic, but all in all, it was a good one! Although the chick's {can't remember her name, it starts with a C i think} voice on Make You Smile aren't the best...but it's still a good album :D

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.