THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,367 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Theo from Manchester, MA 
Jun 30 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Permanent Revolution CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Permanent Revolution CD

This album sucked. New Catch 22 cds are a waste of money. I will never buy another Catch 22 release for as long as I live. They Suck!

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursive -Ugly Organ CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Ugly Organ CD

I hate emo. I hate screamo. I had heard a whole lot about Cursive and decided to take a chance (which is extremly rare) and buy a disc.I actually enjoyed this cd very much. Although I have not purchased any other Cursive cds- I still put this on quite often.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

great band. an essential for any collection. Amoeba is my favorite track on this. Buy it, borrow it, steal it.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Mad Conductor -Mechanical Claw CD
Click for more info

Mad Conductor
Mechanical Claw CD

I am a huge fan of Choking Victim and No-Cash. But this is mindless trash solely created to take your money. What is happening to the punk scene? Don't bitch at majors -etc - we have a bigger problem in what alot of the indies and quality bands are releasing now. UGGH.

Theo from Cambridge, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tripp Underwood -So This Is Readin? Book
Click for more info

Tripp Underwood
So This Is Readin? Book

Tripp is the man. The Unseen are great. Stop reading this review. Buy this book and read it instead.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Pretty Hot/Ghost Mice -Split CD
Click for more info

Pretty Hot/Ghost Mice
Split CD

Ghost Mice suck now. They did a great split with Sawheel and then turned into complete garbage. I would highly suggest that you do not waste your hard earned money on this piece of plastic trash. What happened to artists taken pride it what they create? This is pathetic and a disgrace to punk music.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Saw Wheel -Next Train (old) CD
Click for more info

Saw Wheel
Next Train (old) CD

I enjoyed this the first couple spins but it got old extremly fast. Its very generic. I would recomend it only if you have alot of excess money and nothing better to spend it on.

Theo from Manchester, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Three Way Tie For A Fifth CD
Click for more info

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Three Way Tie For A Fifth CD

This band is no longer worthy of my time. Like many plan-it-x groups. Their early cds were great - but then their later discs start deteriorating fast. A definite pass.

Theo from Cambridge, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Milkmen -Death Rides A Pale Cow (Greatest Hits) CD
Click for more info

Dead Milkmen
Death Rides A Pale Cow (Greatest Hits) CD

I love this band. The Dead Milken are fucking gods. Please buy this cd. I assure that you will enjoy it!

Theo from Cambridge, MA 
Feb 1 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sonic Youth -Destroyed Room: B-Sides And Rarities CD
Click for more info

Sonic Youth
Destroyed Room: B-Sides And Rarities CD

Sonic Youth? Thurston Moore? What happend? Such a mediocre cd from such a magnificent band. Its just alright. Buy it only if you are a huge fan otherwise buy Thurstons solo disc or something.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.