THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jared from Hornell, NY 
Jul 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Agony & Irony CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Agony & Irony CD

This Was Great. I Heard from Fellow Trio fans that this was the album we were all fearing, but i have to say i loved it. Quite a change from their older stuff, but still good. The Cd i got (not deluxe) had "Do You Wanna Know" on it, ever though the tracklisting on here doesnt have it, only for Deluxe. Id give it about a 4.5 over all

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
Jun 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Common Rider -This Is Unity Music CD
Click for more info

Common Rider
This Is Unity Music CD

I was a bit on the fence about buying this cd, after hearing the outakes on the split cd, but when i got this I loved it. Every song is a great song, with very poetic lyrics. Jesse has a really great writing style about him, and Mass and Dan are really solid muscians.... Simply Amazing

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
May 10 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -New Maps Of Hell CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
New Maps Of Hell CD

This was ok. not the strongest BR release, but still good. Id recommend No Control, or even The Empire Strikes First but thats just me. -Jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
May 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2007 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2007 CD

Bought This for the TRIO song, and thats pretty much it. The Ska songs were all great and the Tiger Army song was too, as expected. yea this was good but its a comp, so there is some crap bands oh well -jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
May 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

Alkaline Trio is just great. They really had and still have a Good thing going for them. Matt and Dan's voices are really good on this cd, well they are great on all the cd's but this one really struck me as wonderful. Favorite Matt Song:Madame Me, Favorite Dan Song: She Took Him To The Lake. Definitly 5 stars -Jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
May 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside 7

AFI
A Fire Inside 7"

This Was great. My friend put this on a mix cd for me a while back and i knew i needed to buy it on 7" I love AFI and i think that they need to go back to a style like this, but whatever. This was most likely the best 7" i bought in a while -Jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
May 10 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority/Common Rider -Split CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority/Common Rider
Split CD

This was ok. Jesse Michaels can do no wrong. Common Rider was a great band, but you can kind of see why they left a few of the songs off of "This Is Unity Music" Where The Waves Are The Highest has to be the best song from them on the split. AAA was pretty good too, but i wouldn't go out of my way to buy a full length from them. Sorry guys. -Jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
May 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tim Armstrong -A Poet's Life CD/DVD
Click for more info

Tim Armstrong
A Poet's Life CD/DVD

All I Have really to say about this CD is. Amamzing. Tim is really a great writer, not the way everyone says he is, but he is great. Jesse Michaels is a better "Poet" but Tim makes great music. so definitly get this -Jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
Nov 18 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Operation Ivy CD
Click for more info

Operation Ivy
Operation Ivy CD

Absolutley Amamzing. i've had a copy of this cd for 3 years and to finally have it just makes it all the better. All songs are great, no fillers at all.

buy this now, or miss out on one of the best albums of all time

-Jared

Tammy from Hornell, NY 
Nov 18 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
First Demo Tape (1980 - 1983) CD

This was great, I got it the same day as Operatio Ivy's ENERGY (Reissue) and have been listening to both Non-Stop

so thank you Ian, Jeff, Lyle, Brian, and even Henry

-Jared

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.