THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,495 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Change Is A Sound CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Change Is A Sound CD

RICHMOND, RVA REPRESENT! The CD that started it all. I remember hearing hearing this years ago and just being blown away. Unfortunately, I am lazy and just got around to buying it. Great band with a great message! Buy all their stuff.

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jericho RVA -Worker's Union CD
Click for more info

Jericho RVA
Worker's Union CD

Smoke or Fire's first release when they were called Jericho RVA. I love Joe's voice and the riff's are rad. Just a really good heartfelt punk rock cd! They come from Richmond, VA so you know its good.

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Wilhelm Scream -Ruiner (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

A Wilhelm Scream
Ruiner (Colored Vinyl) LP

Impressive! Kind of reminds me of Propagandhi/Lagwagon meets Hot Water Music. Really technical punk rock with melody. Not bad at all!

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -Live at the Key Club CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
Live at the Key Club CD

I used to hate Pennywise back in the day because I thought they were just a watered-down version of Bad Religion. Skip ahead like ten years and the so-cal sound was pretty much extinct. So, I went to see Pennywise live and I was blown away. Buy this is if you like real fast punk rock or you just love Pennywise.

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab For Cutie -I Will Follow You Into The Dark Part 2 (Colored Vinyl) 7

Death Cab For Cutie
I Will Follow You Into The Dark Part 2 (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Death Cab for Cutie with two amazing songs! If you like colored vinyl and the song "I will Follow You Into The Dark" buy this! Need I say more?

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab For Cutie -I Will Follow You Into The Dark Part 1 (Colored Vinyl) 7

Death Cab For Cutie
I Will Follow You Into The Dark Part 1 (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Death Cab for Cutie with two amazing songs! If you like colored vinyl and the song "I will Follow You Into The Dark" buy this! Need I say more?

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Falcon -God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD
Click for more info

Falcon
God Don't Make No Trash -Or- Up Your Ass With Broken Glass CD

Decent release but I would rather listen to the lawrence arms or the broadways! The cd is worth buying just for the last song, "Building The Perfect Asshole Parade -or- Scratching Off The Fleas", because its fucking rad.

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -First 2 7

Minor Threat
First 2 7"s LP

Its Minor Threat! The originators of hardcore! A must buy! I don't I can say anything about this band that hasn't been said before. I LOVE IAN!

Jeffrey from Orange Park, FL 
Dec 29 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shyster -Cold Weather 7

Shyster
Cold Weather 7"

Shyster is the best punk ever! Imagine if NOFX and Jawbreaker had a child, that kid's name would be Shyster. This 7" compliments a band that ended way before their time.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.