THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,685 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 142 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dan from Wausau, WI 
Jan 5 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropdead -Dropdead (1993) (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Dropdead
Dropdead (1993) (Colored Vinyl) LP

This is Dropdead's album "? ? ? ?" 34 tracks of fast grind/hXc music from 1993. This band got me hooked on their quick deliver and non stop speed immediately... within a few minutes i was staring at the wall just in fucking awe. It comes on blue wax along with a download card of the record. If you like power-violence, grind, really fast hard core punk... well then what are you doing? Scrape of the cash and buy the record before your dead. One the best records i bought all year.

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Dec 4 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hatred Surge -Human Overdose LP
Click for more info

Hatred Surge
Human Overdose LP

One of the best records Ive heard all year, this album is so dark and mind-fuckingly awesome, i just want to hear it all the time. i need a copy of it on CD for my van, and i really want the rest of the bands discography. Ive always heard good shit about this band, Ive been listening to them online for a few weeks and had to buy it!

45 RPM 12 inch, it sounds so fucking good. Power/Violence/Dark and Beautiful. No question is it a 5 out of 5 record. NO Fucking Doubt. Buy it, or get fucked.

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Dec 4 2013 Rating: 4/5 Stars
War//Plague -On A Darker Dawn LP
Click for more info

War//Plague
On A Darker Dawn LP

Couldn't believe this metallic crusttty record was on sale for like 5/6 bucks. I never can help myself from picking up a Profane Existence release. Im glad i bought it, its heavy and beautiful in all the write ways. Its nice to have bands that make good records and have priority's and opinions and views that i can relate with. You should deff check it out if your a crust lover with taste for good writings/lyrics. Buy it while they still got it!

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Dec 4 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
ACXDC -He Had It Coming 7

ACXDC
He Had It Coming 7"

One of my favorite bands lately. ACXDC, they really get the job done for me. White vinyl 7 inch with a poster with lyrics and all that jazz! Hardcore/Power violence/grind? its somewhere in between all of my favorite genres of jam. plus there strait edge (im personally not) but if i come across a gnarly heavy hitting grind/power-violence/hardcore band that cant easily cop-the-fuck-out by writing songs about booze and getting fucked up, im fucking excited. not that i don't like songs about getting fucked up or whatever... its just something Ive grown to be numb and empty about, Ive been listening to punk music my whole life, its just refreshing to hear something different. i wish i could give this record a 6.66 out of 5 stars but interpunk wont let me, fuck.



ANTI CHRIST DEMON CORE

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Dec 4 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Public Serpents -The Feeding Of The Fortune 5000 CD
Click for more info

Public Serpents
The Feeding Of The Fortune 5000 CD

This is just one of my favorite records in general. I don't think i have to say much about the record, its multi genre dirty and fun as fuck. The record has left my CD player of my van, for a couple weeks now, so yeah... Buy it if your into the whole indk, choking v, and whatnot. beware, none of the songs sound the same, and it will make your drive time ca-mute much better. 4.5 stars, just cuz i wish it came on vinyl!

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Dec 2 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hellmouth -Destroy Everything, Worship Nothing LP
Click for more info

Hellmouth
Destroy Everything, Worship Nothing LP

So this is what i heard, and turns out its fucking true. After the Suicide Machines broke up the lead singer Jay Navarro was pretty pissed and quote on quote Disillusioned with the record industry for obvious reasons and what have you. But this is what came about all of that Hate, and discontent, and rage. And all i can say is... Its fucking great. The album was hard as fuck. Some of the most angry thrashy sounding punk Ive heard in the longest of time.

Id recommend picking this up, its pretty cheap too. And it was numbered out of 666, and im not to sure how long it will be around.

Its a gate-fold, the wax is black and the art is beautiful and glossy, and they threw in a print of some cool art for you to hang on the wall. Pretty fucking rad of them to put together such a fantastic record with all the extras that mean a lot to me.

Yup, Fucking Buy This.

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Nov 25 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Dead Language LP
Click for more info

Flatliners
Dead Language LP

i forgot to review this album, but now after owning it for... a month or two. Ill let you know its gotten so many plays for any of us to remember. its been a great record to me... and many others that enjoyed it. Flatliners are just simply one of my favorite bands so i haven't come acrossed anything by them that i disliked, but this is just another step in the right direction... Each album just shows me how much they have grown as a band and how something a simple a punk band can evolve so much over such a small amount of time.

Don't underestimate this band. Fucking Buy It. *****

Dan from Wausau, WI 
Sep 30 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fidlar -Fidlar LP
Click for more info

Fidlar
Fidlar LP

Surrfy/Garageish/Punkk music... done really fucking well. I love the band, every single fucking song, and uhh the whole fucking album and thing.... this is the best record ive heard all year... and its getting better and better the more i hear the fucking thing. lyrics typically tend to get mixed up in a world wind of drugs, chemicals, skating, drinking, hopelessness, and all that whatnot whatever. Please try this album out.

Dan from Wausau, WI 
May 12 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blackbird Raum -False Weavers LP
Click for more info

Blackbird Raum
False Weavers LP

when i think of a perfect album, this will always come to mind for me. Blackbird Raum is a very special band and i hope more people find the time and little bit of cash to invest into it as well. this isn't just an album to buy and listen to one time and forget. its an album that will keep you company like an old best friend. The description should explains what they sound like cause i don't feel like fucking up and trying to explain their beautiful and passionate sound and song writing ability that reminds me of crass. but please buy it if you think that you might like it... cause chances are you might find yourself in love with the album just like i did.

Take a chance and buy this awesome record. it comes with a digital download code and a really cool map! bomb artwork everywhere they could fit it with a lyric sheet as well!

five stars forever.

Dan from Wausau, WI 
May 12 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blackbird Raum/Hail Seizures -Split 7

Blackbird Raum/Hail Seizures
Split 7"

I bought this 7inch split mainly for Blackbird Raum, And let me start off saying that Blackbird Really did a phenomenal job on their half. Its very well written lyrics with and overall meaningful and passionate tone within the music. One of my favorite things about Blackbird Raum is the fact that they have no guitar player in the band. its all scratch bored, accordion, stick bass, and banjo. Their style of lyrical writing reminds me of crass a whole lot. Five stars for their side.

As far as it goes for Hail Seizures... This was the first time i had heard of this band and heard them in general. And i mean it when i say, I loved their half of the split just as much. (Almost a little bit more since they only have one song and its much longer then the 3-4 songs that B.R. did. And the song didn't drag or continue in a boring revolving fashion. No Filler bullshit here folks!But same goes for this band their a folky punk band that really pushes out a heavy amount of emotion and a noticeable effort to make something beautiful and original. five stars as well.

So between the two bands and the song(s) they put out on this nice quality 7incher (With really supreme artwork and a plastic outtersleeve) They were as close to a tie as it gets when it comes to everything you'd like to see in your music. Quality, originality, passion, and sincerity.

One of the best splits I have ever had the pleasure of having in my collection and or hearing. Great record.

I say buy the fucker before it runs out and this becomes another "i wish i had bought that damn thing when i had the chance" records!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 142 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.