THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Jan 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Browns -...And Now The Screaming Starts CD
Click for more info

Browns
...And Now The Screaming Starts CD

This is Jack, not Rickard.

I think this might be even better than Greatest Hits Volume One. My favorite songs are: Don't Baby The Baby, Baby, Brain Damage and Sex Kittens Go To College. But all other songs are good as well and I'd recommend this to anyone. Definitely worth to buy it if you like horror-themed poppunk.

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Aug 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Browns -Greatest Hits Vol.1 CD
Click for more info

Browns
Greatest Hits Vol.1 CD

This isn't Rickard, this is Jack.

I first heard The Browns on Tony Hawk's Underground and thought American Werewolf in Calgary was the best song on the game. So I bought this album and every song is as good as that song. It's definitely worth to buy it.

My favorite songs are: American Werewolf in Calgary, The Corpse Grinders and Last House On The Left.

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Apr 2 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Refused -Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD
Click for more info

Refused
Shape of Punk to Come - Chimerical Bombination in CD

This is a good CD, there is some songs that shouldn't be on it, but most songs are really great. The best songs are The Deadly Rythm, Summerholidays Vs. Punkroutine and New Noise.

This is not as good as Songs To Fan The Flames of Discontent but, it's still good and it's worth the buy.

/Jack

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Apr 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Feelings CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Feelings CD

This is a great CD, there's not a single bad song. The best songs are May 16, Messengers and Leave The Light On.

It's a bit short, some songs could've been longer. But when you hear it you wanna listen to it again so it doesn't matter. Anyway, it's definitely worth the buy!

/Jack

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
MXPX -Life In General CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Life In General CD

they have done a lot of great songs. but i didn't find them on here. except "chick magnet". funny song :).. buy something with Flogging Molly instead. they know how to play!



Joacim, Kungsör, Sweden

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies CD

every song on this album is awesome!! buy it you fuckers, and go and see them live. THE BEST LIVE-BAND EVER!!!



Joacim, Kungsör, Sweden

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Mar 7 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Ataris -Welcome The Night CD
Click for more info

Ataris
Welcome The Night CD

when the first song was played for about 20 seconds i was whole sure that i put in the wrong record, nothing like theyre other stuffs.. at all. this was really horrible! sounds like HIM or something you can here all day on mtv.. i hate it...

Joacim, Kungsör, Sweden

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Dec 24 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Senses Fail -From the Depths of Dreams [Explicit Content] CD
Click for more info

Senses Fail
From the Depths of Dreams [Explicit Content] CD

senses fail are a good band with great melodic songs, screaming vocals and pretty good lyrics. im not listening to this kind of music anymore but i still gonna rate them high. if you're into this screaming (and sometimes singing) stuffs you should pick this one up. happy holiday!

Rickard from Kungsör, Sweden 
Dec 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

this is jake not rickard. it's my first LP i ever bought. only 3 songs but they kick ass!!! "wrecked him" is a great song, probably my favorite on this one. well.. happy holidays, you bastards!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.