THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,405 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Apr 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Drag The River -It's Crazy CD
Click for more info

Drag The River
It's Crazy CD

So one day, I was craving me some ALL and hoping for a new record this decade and I was curious to see what Chad Price was up to. I bought this without even hearing a song by them. I love it. I love Chad as a singer and he sounds really good on this record. This album is really what it says "It's Crazy". On the last song they play the whole entire record again haha.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Apr 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me CD

I never listened to the demos that were released before the album and I only heard one song before the album even came out. With my first listen of the album, I intially loved it..only because it was Brand New. As I listened to it more and more and read the lyrics, it really grew on me. I don't like to compare it to their older stuff because all of them are different. I definitely recommend this to all Brand New fans and even new ones. They put on a good live show too so check them out. My favorite tracks: Jesus, Archers, Handcuffs, Not The Sun.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Dec 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
+44 -When Your Heart Stops Beating CD
Click for more info

+44
When Your Heart Stops Beating CD

I really enjoy this cd. It is a top 10 cd of the year in my opinion. There are a good mixture of slow and fast songs. Travis does a amazing job on drums. My favorite tracks: 155, No It Isnt, Make You Smile and Lycanthrope.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Dec 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falcon -Unicornography CD
Click for more info

Falcon
Unicornography CD

This is one my favorite albums of the year. Brendan is my favorite singer for Lawrence Arms. Little Triggers is my favorite song. A very fast and short cd. I think I like Oh Calcutta! a little bit better but this isn't too far behind.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Nov 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Draft -In A Million Pieces CD
Click for more info

Draft
In A Million Pieces CD

I was very sad to hear that Hot Water Music wasnt going to play anymore but was glad that most of the band were going to continue as the Draft. This album satisfies my old desire for some HWM. All fans of HWM should give it a listen. I would list this in my top 15 of the year without a doubt.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Sep 16 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Happy Hollow CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Happy Hollow CD

I really like the change of subject matter in this album. This is truly a brillant cd. Opening The Hymnal/Babies is a great opening track. My favorite tracks are Big Bang, Bad Sects, The Sunks and Into the Fold. If you appreciate Cursive/Tim Kasher PERIOD, then definitely get this cd.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Jul 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blackpool Lights -This Town's Disaster CD
Click for more info

Blackpool Lights
This Town's Disaster CD

i might be a little biased because i was a huge get up kids fan, but this record is really good. This is how pop rock should sound. These are good songs to listen to in your car with the windows down. My favorite songs are 1-5 and 8. If you like the get up kids or the new amsterdams, you should like this.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Jun 21 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Gold Record CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Gold Record CD

I really like this cd better than their last one. The lyrics are really good. My best songs are 1-4, Lean on Sheena, and Midnight Mile. I def. recommend getting this.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Jun 21 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Unsound CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Unsound CD/DVD

This is an ok cd. I've heard most of the stuff on here already though. I was a huge Hot Water Music fan so I really like the Draft song.

Stephen from Ruther Glen, VA 
Mar 18 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -So Long, Astoria CD
Click for more info

Ataris
So Long, Astoria CD

I think The Ataris should be the next big thing. Its about time you can hear good music on the radio or tv. This cd makes you look at life in a different way. The songs are more mature. They make you realize that a lot of things dont matter in life and you should make the best of life by making good memories.The subject matter has changed but i really dont blame Kris for not talking about girls anymore afterall he is married. These guys deserve the success. They want to reach out to many fans as possible. It'll be a crime to keep this music underground any longer.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.