THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,222 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Gilbert, AZ 
Aug 4 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Brats On The Beat:Ramones For Kids CD
Click for more info

V/A
Brats On The Beat:Ramones For Kids CD

Cool CD...It's just Ramones songs sung by other artists/groups with kids singing along in the background. Plus it's for a good cause. Keep in mind this is an album for children and not adults (the little one loves it)she jams out in the car and her room all day to it!!! A great alternative to all of the other lame kids albums out there, you can listen to it in the car and not contemplate drivng at top speed off a bridge.

John from Mesa, AZ 
Jun 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cobra Skulls -Draw Muhammad. CD
Click for more info

Cobra Skulls
Draw Muhammad. CD

Good CD...Kinda rehashing the whole anti-Reagan thing the scene went through in the 80's (Except with Bush) but that's what punks all about. Good well thought out lyrics you can tell the band follows current issues in our country and seems to care about them...unlike some bands that flip on CNN one day decide they hate something and decide to become a "political" punk band (You know who you are). Keep in mind this is not Anarcho punk i.e. Conflict etc... etc... If you're into politco punk (Think Dead Kennedy's and bands like that as far as lyrical content) I would definately recomend this album...If not go pick up some other album. I give it four out of five stars.

John from Mesa, AZ 
Mar 24 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Last Resistance -Protect Our System CD
Click for more info

Last Resistance
Protect Our System CD

Good stuff, short political and to the point. I haven't had a chance to check these guys out live yet, but the CD is worth getting. I'll cut it off at that if you're into politico punk pick it up.

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Apr 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Government Issue -Live 1985: Flipside DVD
Click for more info

Government Issue
Live 1985: Flipside DVD

Awesome gem of a DVD. One of the few if only Governemnt Issue DVD's you'll find out there. It's actually two concerts done in California. One at Fender's Ballroom and the second at the Olympic Auditorium. I think the second performance is a little better sound quality but it's punk rock what the hell do ya expect. Nothing else to say but a great D.C. Band giving great shows...and it's only like 8 or 9 bucks how could you go wrong?

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Mar 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Common Enemy -T.U.I. CD
Click for more info

Common Enemy
T.U.I. CD

Great third for this band. I was introduced to them through the Late Night Skate album. Blazing fast lyrics loud and obnoxious instruments what more could you want out of a band. Good to skate to or just blast at a get together. If you're a fan of old JFA this is a great album to pick up.

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Dec 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Econochrist -Discography (Double) CD
Click for more info

Econochrist
Discography (Double) CD

Very politically and socially aware band. Although most of these songs are over 15 years old they're still relevent today. Covering topics from the unchecked greed of the wealthy to the need for society to step out of its old ways of conducting itself. All delivered loud and fast, this is what punk rock / hardcore needs to go back to. Great band, great lyrics and great deal. 41 tracks for $11.00 how can you go wrong?

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Dec 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Conflict -Rebellion Sucks CD/DVD
Click for more info

Conflict
Rebellion Sucks CD/DVD

Awesome band awesome music awesome price. I guess the only way to explain it would be if the Subhumans and Exploited had a bastard love child. You get a a CD and a DVD for $14.00 where else are you gonna find that kind of value? So go steal the money from your mom's purse right now and buy it.

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Aug 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Under Attack CD

The Casualties have always been pretty true to their punk roots, they tend to shy away from the catchy sing alongs that have surfaced with the ever present and always annoying "pop" punk, and stick to the basics of punk rock; loud, fast and socially aware music. If you grew up in the scene around the mid to late 90's when punk wasn't so watered down I think you will definately like their newest album.

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Aug 12 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blitzkid -Let Flowers Die CD
Click for more info

Blitzkid
Let Flowers Die CD

Pretty good, if you liked the Misfits American Psycho album. Of course there is no replacing the Misfits, but Blitzkid made a pretty good album. It wouldn't be my first choice it's more of a novelty album that you probably won't listen to all of the time, but it's worth owning. The music is good and the lyrics are straight out of a horror movie!

John from Gilbert, AZ 
Aug 8 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toy Dolls -We're Mad Anthology CD
Click for more info

Toy Dolls
We're Mad Anthology CD

It's the Toy Dolls they're always a good bet when you're not sure what to get, and you're looking for something different. The price is a good deal considering the two discs cover early works from the Dolls like We're Mad, I've Got Asthma and other awesome songs. All the way up to their newest material. If you can't decide which TD disc to buy or you're new to the Dolls this is the purchase to make.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.