THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,413 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Pyre -Immersed By The Flames Of Mankind CD
Click for more info

Funeral Pyre
Immersed By The Flames Of Mankind CD

this cd is epic. although the problem is like some bands, every time i listen i feel like i've never heard it before, which isn't nessessarily bad, but kinda sweet. overall though, it's rad death/symphonic combo like black dahlia and old cradle of filth mixed. best. i'm in love. you?

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Life In Your Way -Waking Giants CD
Click for more info

Life In Your Way
Waking Giants CD

well, i for one love this band. they defently fall into the singy screamy combo which generally i avoid but this band has something i like. their breakdowns rule, and i think the fact they don't have verse-course verse-course shit makes it rad. no hooks, or shit, just rad music that makes me happy. reminds me of underoath, and maybe, old hopesfall, which fucking rules.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Aug 12 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Through The Eyes Of The Dead/Knife Trade -Annihilation Of Expectation Split CD
Click for more info

Through The Eyes Of The Dead/Knife Trade
Annihilation Of Expectation Split CD

i got this cd for knife trade. and it was worth every cent. fucking sweet metal, similar to abigail williams. not much i can say for through the eyes of the dead, not my style. seems generic and plaid out. and just sucks.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Jul 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Los Feliz CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Los Feliz CD

best. thats it. this guy is so amazing i can't even think of anyone that compairs to the passion that is unleashed on this album. i also like the folky sound. it's my summer album.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Draft -In A Million Pieces CD
Click for more info

Draft
In A Million Pieces CD

holy shit. this cd as awsome. every song is monumental. good happy album. sounds like hot water music though...weird....?

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Of Sinking Ships -Of Sinking Ships CD
Click for more info

Of Sinking Ships
Of Sinking Ships CD

this cd is amazing. the only problem i have is the drumming no doubt electronic, is too simple and the songs arn't layered enough. but that aside the songs flow good, and seem framiliar the first time you hear them, whcih rules. defenitly pick this up. it's pretty sweet ass.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
Jun 28 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Zombie Apocalypse -This Is A Spark Of Life CD
Click for more info

Zombie Apocalypse
This Is A Spark Of Life CD

this cd is short. but amazing the whole way throuhg. abviously sounds like shai hulud, but more fast. i would say get this. also get it previals, which is a rad band.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
May 2 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Policia: A Tribute To The Police CD
Click for more info

V/A
Policia: A Tribute To The Police CD

seriously. does anyone even like the police? 500 dollar tickets for the reunion show. wow...or i could pay rent and have money to eat for 2 weeks. really i got this for a present, and so never heard it. but i bet you....it sucked ass.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
May 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Integrity -To Die For CD
Click for more info

Integrity
To Die For CD

fuck ya. this band rules. this cd could of been longer, but it's still amazing. kinda sounds converge-ish. which rules. but more metal i guess....very very good.

Kevin from Vancouver, BC Canada 
May 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
It Prevails -Inspiration CD
Click for more info

It Prevails
Inspiration CD

ohshit! this band is ignorant. it makes me want to punch small children in the face, and push old people down stairs. it's like comback kid only way better. get this now.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 40 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.