THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Return of the Loving Dead CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Return of the Loving Dead CD

wow i cant believe i havent reviewed this yet. such a great set of songs. these guys deserve all our respect. they live what they preach, whether you believe in the same things or not, they certainly walk the walk. see them live before they go back to europe. who killed the cheerleader?

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bigwig -Stay Asleep CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Stay Asleep CD

i like this one best of all three of their cds. if i had to keep one it would be this one. i like the lyrics about selling out.

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bigwig -Invitation To Tragedy CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Invitation To Tragedy CD

pretty good. they lifted a lot of the riffs but nowadays who doesnt? very bro. if you like mainstream hard rock with a lot of punk influence, pick it up.

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Bigwig -Unmerry Melodies CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Unmerry Melodies CD

good. not great. not super horrible. early stuff. bro-rock. they are great live. its the whole reason i bought the cd but that was a while ago and now i am kinda over it. lets put it this way, i am pretty close to selling it back to amoeba (they buy used cds) but i havent .

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (2000) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (2000) CD

darn good punk cd. the fastest/hardest rancid cd. one of the few cds i have that i think of as an "album" possibly because the songs start like immediately after the last songs ended.

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

of course this cd is good. i mean, c'mon. c'moooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnn. rancid. best bassist ever is matt freeman.



Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Demons Are A Girls Best Friend CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Demons Are A Girls Best Friend CD

every nakromantix cd is good but it depends on your taste. this has more "abilly" than "psycho" but it is still great. they are excellent musicians and see them as they are on tour in the US right now. pick this album up after you are more familiar with their style.

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Devotchkas -Annihilation CD
Click for more info

Devotchkas
Annihilation CD

meaaahhhhhhhhhh...lets put it this way. ok music but the singer makes me want to turn the cd off...which is what I did...and then I sold it. dont bother.

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -It All Comes Down To This CD
Click for more info

Bane
It All Comes Down To This CD

Ohhhhhhhhh wow. why won't bane tour on the west coast? this cd is absolutely great. songs 1,2,7,8,10 and all the rest. wonderful sXe hardcore.

Casey from Newhall, CA 
Oct 18 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
A Thousand Times No -Trust Is Obsolete CD
Click for more info

A Thousand Times No
Trust Is Obsolete CD

good cd. cheaply made but ya gotta support samll bands. i heard of them through the nerve agents. pretty good hardcore punk sometimes a little ska but only a little. worth the money.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 39 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.