THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,169 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Nov 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Total Shutdown -The Album CD
Click for more info

Total Shutdown
The Album CD

Brutal CD, huge sub-drops and breakdowns, half-speed>quarter-speed and further and further. Awesome vocal job: lots of highs, and unusually cool lows. Metal/core, death, grind, whatever: don't try and give it a name, just listen to it, fucking good CD.

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Dec 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Japanther/Sneeze -Split 7

Japanther/Sneeze
Split 7"

Buy this 7. Both bands are very good. 2 tracks by japanther and i think 3 or 4 by the sneeze. the sneeze play loud noisy kinda dancy music. They reminded me of an albatross. If you dont know who or what japanther is, i suggest you buy this or another one of their releases.

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Dec 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Japanther -Yer Living Grave CD
Click for more info

Japanther
Yer Living Grave CD

Buy everything you can by japanther. this cd is great all around. I suggest you catch them live too. This cd is a bit short, but really good.

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Dec 11 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Worm Quartet -Faster Than A Speeding Mullet CD
Click for more info

Worm Quartet
Faster Than A Speeding Mullet CD

wonderful wonderful music. If you like music that makes you dance and whatnot, get this. its good stuff.

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Aug 23 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
An Albatross -We Are The Lazer Viking (Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

An Albatross
We Are The Lazer Viking (Limited Edition) LP

This records is amazing...I heard a lot about this band before I bought this and it was everything everyone said and more. If you ever get the chance to see them live do it! and buy this record.

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Jan 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
All Rights Reserved -Remind Me To Burn These Pages CD
Click for more info

All Rights Reserved
Remind Me To Burn These Pages CD

xrobotxcorex: awesome cd..somewhat original lyrics..the song "fun days" is pretty different from the rest of the cd, cus its an older song, but its a great cd

xrobotxcorex: 'tis my review









2 months :-0 *how'd that get there*

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Jan 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hidden In Plain View -Operation: Cut-Throat CD
Click for more info

Hidden In Plain View
Operation: Cut-Throat CD

xrobotxcorex: this cd = pure sex

and so do you!

oh and i have this thing for track 2...its a good one!

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Dec 10 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

drkslayer2001: hahha it rocks the cizzock o baby a slave in heaven or a star in hell buy this or crap your pants

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Oct 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Border Patrol -Border Patrol 7

Border Patrol
Border Patrol 7"

very good band...i bought this record not knowing what is was going to be like and let me tell you...its pretty damn good. that is all.

Jesse from Washington, NJ 
Oct 15 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Atom And His Package -Atom and His Package CD
Click for more info

Atom And His Package
Atom and His Package CD

This cd rocks my socks...atom is great...to bad he stopped playing shows...yeah anyways buy this cd and all the others or i will come to your house and break your knee caps.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.