THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,240 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 23 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
JFA/Blue Collar Special/Worthless -Concrete Waves Split LP
Click for more info

JFA/Blue Collar Special/Worthless
Concrete Waves Split LP

well... wasn't this somewhat of a big disapointment.. ok, first of all the reason why i got this LP was cause JFA was on it and i wanted a record with JFA so i was like "why the hell not eh?".. but it's not what i expected it to be. JFA ain't as good as what they used to be so it's like rock then punk.. not exactly what i was expecting. The Worthless was pretty aweosme tho, i'd buy a 7" of them if i'd see one. catchy hardcore punk rock and just weee bit poppy.. but now to much. i like their vocals to, funny shit. and as for blue colar speacial.. well they just simply fucking suck, i almost feel liek throwing this LP away just cause of them.. it's fucking whinny, right poppy emo crap, fucking sucks ass. if you wanna hear bads like that just check out MTV or Much Music. lots of crap bands on there just like it! anyways.. i give this one 2 stars, one for the worthless, cause their the only ones who really deserve it and one for JFA cause they used to be ok.

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Meatmen -We're the Meatmen & You Suck LP
Click for more info

Meatmen
We're the Meatmen & You Suck LP

the're the meatmen, and we all suck; and they'ce proven that on this album! of all the records i have, this one is one of my favorite LPs. classic meatmen, it's a must have! so buy it!!

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
4th Class -4th Class 7

4th Class
4th Class 7"

it's good, fast catchy hardcore punk. totaly worth it, you get a cool looking beer city records sticker too. i was right satified with it so check'em out, you can't go wrong!

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin -Kill Them All 10

GG Allin
Kill Them All 10"

gg allin at his best, their might not be alot of songs but they are all good ones. plus theirs some lil quotes of him when he was on jerry springer between the songs! fuckin' great stuff! buy it b4 it's to late!

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Motherfuckers (Milwaukee) -We're Fucked LP
Click for more info

Motherfuckers (Milwaukee)
We're Fucked LP

i'm listenning to it right now, sounds pretty cool. i really good buy. no regrets. reminds me of a few bands i heard b4 tho but still realy good. it's fast, it's heavy, it's hardcore punk. buy it is your into that kinda stuff

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Abalienation -Booze And Braces 7

Abalienation
Booze And Braces 7"

this was pretty fucking good, fast, heavy, good lyrics. all around good punk rock. totaly worth buying. tho the reason why i give it a 4 is cause i heard alot of bands that are similar to it, but still very good

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mentally Ill -Gacy's Place LP
Click for more info

Mentally Ill
Gacy's Place LP

this fucking blew my mind! i never heard anything like it, it's totaly original. now my favorite record. the first 8 tracks are the best, the rest rock to it's just not as good as the rest. to discribe the style i'd have to say oldschool punk rock with a big twist, the music itself tho is very simple but catchy as fuck, BUY IT!! buy it if only to have a change in what you usually listen to, it's totaly worth it

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Spits -Spits #2 LP
Click for more info

Spits
Spits #2 LP

this is an fuckin awesome band, simple but great. when i first heard this band i thought it was a old 70s or early 80s punk rock band, but then i found out that they formed in 1999 and still play and are on tour in europe right now! lol they fucking rock. it's a kinda of weird sound tho. a lil arty if you know what i mean. but still really cool. buy it!

Mathieu from Dalhousie, NB Canada 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fix -At The Speed Of Twisted Thought LP
Click for more info

Fix
At The Speed Of Twisted Thought LP

this fucking rocks!! one of the best bands i'v heard in a while. grea early 80s punk rock. everything about is perfic, it's a must have for anyone who like 80s hardcore punk!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.